Serangoon Shooters ALERT

the only place in serangoon central is Macs only leh...

Hello:
Whether we meet in Serangoon Central or Serangoon North is not a big issue.
We will decide on the venue most convenient to the majority. Pls email with your contact # if you are interested to meet up for kopi O. So far only 1 member has emailed me.

nirenj who started the ball rolling should take the lead. I would be glad to help.

JWT HP 8128 0500

count me in. I am interested in serangoon central location. :D or chomp chomp will also do.;)

Serangoon Central Bus Interchange. Confirmed central! :bsmilie:

Nah. The McD's at Sgoon Central will do. 96408500.

haha.. serangoon central Big kopitiam.. den i cross the road will do :p

Bernard: 97727146

hi Count me in.... I too stay at Serangoon Ave 2.
Would like to meet you all. McD's at Sgoon Central should be fine for me
Kash - HP 98697274 email: avssprak@gmail.com

sorrie, 14 oct is not possible.. participating in the canon photo marathon.. :)

Sorry to bother, I am a beginner. May I join u guys after I buy myself a decent digital camera? Question..:) are u guys professionals. I am F/37. too old for your group. I stay at Serangoon Ave 3. Looking for opportunities to pick up decent photography..:)

you not the oldest ;p just come along :)

Please read my post carefully. There is no statement that says you must be a professional or have a decent digital camera to be qualify for the meetup.;p

Just bring a few photographs (your favourite) and share will do too if u want. if not just chit chat :lovegrin:

i will probably be there early as i would have to leave early.. anyone keen to join me say... 6 or so? :)

Thank you for the invitation. But I only have a errh...idiot-proof Nikon L3. Wont help much.
So is it just Kopi session at McDonald's or will there be a outing..? How do I recognise your group?

Cheers,
Lotus

i will probably be there early as i would have to leave early.. anyone keen to join me say... 6 or so? :)

So I will add your name in. Mobile no ? I will need to sms.

What time will you need to leave ?

Thank you for the invitation. But I only have a errh...idiot-proof Nikon L3. Wont help much.
So is it just Kopi session at McDonald's or will there be a outing..? How do I recognise your group?

Cheers,
Lotus

Its just a kopi session or share photos that are taken. Maybe we can plan a outing from there ... :p

You can leave your mobile no., i will sms u guys in contact..