Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

first time page 1:sweatsm:

edited--page 2 :(

morning, folks! have a great year ahead for all of us!

wah... AB - ur comic, a year's worth of pics! :thumbsup:

Morning STG, I is off already, going to gym then need to go work liao :(

Good Morning... i haven't sleep yet... juz finish mahjong session...

yklim said:
Good Morning... i haven't sleep yet... juz finish mahjong session...

champion!!!
good.gif

KNIGHT ONG said:
Good morning .. wakeup by my office colleague .... :(

Wah your colleague so nice, morning call for you. :confused:;p

nightwolf75 said:
not going anywhere today with ur family? ;p
Was supposed to go to church this morning, but, last night, while everyone was celebrating New Year, my wife and I were busy sponging our daughter ... She had a fever of 39.6 ...

Thank God now her temp is back to normal. So today resting at home :)

wiz23 said:
Was supposed to go to church this morning, but, last night, while everyone was celebrating New Year, my wife and I were busy sponging our daughter ... She had a fever of 39.6 ...

Thank God now her temp is back to normal. So today resting at home :)

good lor. weather also a bit siao one... still drizzling now. better not go out, if daughter is not feeling well.

nightwolf75 said:
good lor. weather also a bit siao one... still drizzling now. better not go out, if daughter is not feeling well.
Ya, rest at home better :) How's your son coming along?

wiz23 said:
Ya, rest at home better :) How's your son coming along?

okie... he's getting a little bit more regular in his timings now... and, he just did a 'fountain', again, when we are changing him. :complain:

nightwolf75 said:
okie... he's getting a little bit more regular in his timings now... and, he just did a 'fountain', again, when we are changing him. :complain:
Haha, I remember those times ... U'd be surprised, daughters can do 'fountain's too :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Haha, I remember those times ... U'd be surprised, daughters can do 'fountain's too :bsmilie:

har? :what: can meh...

haiz. he never does his stuff until we start bathing and changing him. then, when he does it, its back to the bath, again, for him... shake head at my boy... :rolleyes: