Sentosa Thread XXVI (26) - "Firers!! OTOT...>Ratatatatatatatatat @ 8fps" TMC 25:1922

i'm in... finally. cleaning up yesterday's wedding pics now.

so, who's going to PB later? raining in my part of the world...

Errz said:
Post Post Post

can't. cos the pics are taken when i was PA-ing iamsaint yesterday. so, unless the couple agrees, its not nice to post.

besides... wat are my pics compared to Erzz, DA PRO.... ;p

I is awake, leaving soon to my bride's house liao, hehe, hope everything goes well today, going to perspire like mad later :sweat:

Enjoy!
ESPN getting married? How come everyone didnt go shoot for him? :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
can't. cos the pics are taken when i was PA-ing iamsaint yesterday. so, unless the couple agrees, its not nice to post.

See! even nightwolf said so!
Errz bery humble. I like his humbleness.... ;p
nightwolf show me the pics, privately? ;)

scanner said:
See! even nightwolf said so!
Errz bery humble. I like his humbleness.... ;p
nightwolf show me the pics, privately? ;)

still cleaning up. later if i got time, will PM u? ;)

but, the pics nothing to shout abt hor? :embrass: even i think they are pretty ordinary, compared to the stuff posted here...

nightwolf75 said:

eh so good.. PA iamasaint.. i also want leh.

my pic sux lah..dun always suan me :cry:

TMC said:
ESPN getting married? How come everyone didnt go shoot for him? :bsmilie:

he no tell... quiet quiet. :eek:

Errz said:
eh so good.. PA iamasaint.. i also want leh.

my pic sux lah..dun always suan me :cry:

Me think Errz alway bery suspicious of people...
When people praise him for his nice/pro picture, he always think of other meaning... Cannot Be Done. :(

NW, PM me, I want to see see, look look and learn learn. ;)

CYRN said:
he no tell... quiet quiet. :eek:

he'll be out the whole day today. good thing for him. today's weather dun look as humid as yesterday. else he will be melting at BG later... :sweat:

Errz said:
u forget to add one more line,
Errz bery humble. I like his humbleness....and I like to suan him ;p

Liew, always say me suan you.... where got? :confused:
Only pau mah....

nightwolf75 said:

Wah :thumbsup: learning chance
I cant even qualify to PA NW leh :rolleyes: