Sentosa Thread XXV (25) - MoOoO!! F.S!! GuRu(s)!! "PLO"s!! "NEWbies"!! We got'em all!

jnet6 said:
mi not official... so not obliged to give.. hehe
Great, I just came back from that place from my Army Half Marathon this morning, don't think I'll go back to Suntec/City Hall area liao. ;)

Think I go grab some sleep, woke up at 3am just to head over to City Hall for the run, good night all.

flash77 said:
Great, I just came back from that place from my Army Half Marathon this morning, don't think I'll go back to Suntec/City Hall area liao. ;)

Think I go grab some sleep, woke up at 3am just to head over to City Hall for the run, good night all.

This morning Army Marathon no good one. Water finish no one refill :confused:

DarkForce said:
This morning Army Marathon no good one. Water finish no one refill :confused:
DF, how's your timing? I only clocked 2hr flat, damn slow this time.

flash77 said:
DF, how's your timing? I only clocked 2hr flat, damn slow this time.

Mi ? Running Marathon ? Then everyone in Sentosa thread all faint liao :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Mi ? Running Marathon ? Then everyone in Sentosa thread all faint liao :bsmilie:
But I did saw HQ Guards check point at East Coast Park, have Star Wars character manning the water point. :bsmilie:

Errz said:
oh yah hor. :bsmilie: :thumbsup:
better not go near them ..scared my camera might stop working after hearing the machine guns
I won't even bring my camera there. :sweat:
Hear liao scared.

flash77 said:
But I did saw HQ Guards check point at East Coast Park, have Star Wars character manning the water point. :bsmilie:

Veri funny. Wait I post your photo in CS to show how flash77 run then you know :sticktong

DarkForce said:
Veri funny. Wait I post your photo in CS to show how flash77 run then you know :sticktong
well the starwars character is the truth, not a joke. :thumbsup:
Stormtrooper giving high-5 to runners, while Darth Vadar just pose there with the red light sabre.

DarkForce said:

POST ... no worry if there are any1 going to throw ? .... :sweatsm:

flash77 said:
well the starwars character is the truth, not a joke. :thumbsup:
Stormtrooper giving high-5 to runners, while Darth Vadar just pose there with the red light sabre.

I know but I am not near the water point lah ;p

flash77 said:
KO, DF never even met me before, how to post my photo.

You only half correct. Never meet before does not mean never see before :sticktong

I never meet Bill Gate before but I saw his photo wah :sticktong