Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

nikonsiao said:
wah lao..as if i dun know where you live and where you work like that... :devil:

better still. i know you will go down to spins every week at least twice...

Please provide frame hor...dun want my pic to crumple.... :bsmilie:

Wahahaha... ok... can 20 x 30 make sure you hang it there and dun remove hor. :devil:

I don't go down spins that often... hahahahahahahahaha.... try harder... my G*** try harder :devil:

Wahahaha... ok... can 20 x 30 make sure you hang it there and dun remove hor. :devil:

I don't go down spins that often... hahahahahahahahaha.... try harder... my G*** try harder :devil:

do that for me on my Bday.... i will be so touched... :bsmilie:

liew.....near threw up my dinner seeing handsome guru sia. :bsmilie: should get him to work niu liang here sia, got more poses than a whole club combined.

DA: What`s your budget for the 70-200L? no IS is about 2k SGD here.

Anyone interested in getting a 85/1.4D? 1.3k 2H

or this Nikkor AFS80-200/2.8 White Version 2H :heart: :heart: :heart:

TMC said:
DA: What`s your budget for the 70-200L? no IS is about 2k SGD here.

Anyone interested in getting a 85/1.4D? 1.3k 2H

or this Nikkor AFS80-200/2.8 White Version 2H :heart: :heart: :heart:

135/2 AFD DC ?

prob 2H saw 2 separate ones at separate shops, what`s your budget? I mainly look at 2H stuff.

market price for new is about 84k yen.

On the yahoo auctions, got some bodies this week that ended at about 2.5~2.7k SGD but dunno how the deals went. Pics from the owner looked really good.

TMC said:
On the yahoo auctions, got some bodies this week that ended at about 2.5~2.7k SGD but dunno how the deals went. Pics from the owner looked really good.
go on msn leh

nikonsiao said:
dainel4.jpg
This is :thumbsup: but PS away e big balloon on his head

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: just login only...

wah... guru post pics of handsome guru...

more pics more pics le! :D

TMC said:

which yahoo auct?

auction.yahoo.co.jp

but all of them dont do overseas shipping. too troublesome to translate Eng to Jap I suppose.

nightwolf75 said:
piangz... the 85 is a good buy sia.... :what:

got D2h? :heart:
gd buy meh? 1.6K i can get new leh..