Sentosa Thread XIX - 19th season liaos! Happy Birthday to Singapore & ME (aCiDByTe)!

acidbyte

Guru_Marina_Carnival.jpg

1 week, with almost 2000 posts and more than 10,000 views in season 18, and we are still continuing over here in season 19 of the longest lasting thread series. We are FAST. Happy 40th Birthday to Singapore and 30th Birthday to aCiDByTe.

Can't wait till STG goes into season triple X!!

For those who got lotsa time, can refer back:
(Warning:Reading back logs of STG may cause lost sanity, lost of job, lost of $$$ due to BUY BUY BUY fever by espn!)

Season I (.....history liaos
old.gif
)

Season II

Season III

Season IV

Season V

Season VI

Season VII

Season VIII

Season IX

Season X

Season XI

Season XII

Season XIII

Season XIV

Season XV

Season XVI

Season XVII

Season XVIII

All are welcome to join the fun bunch....

I is in reporting!! :bsmilie:

Buay pai sei.....Happy Birthday to yourself...hahah

47369954.jpg

47369955.jpg

47369956.jpg

47369957.jpg

47369958.jpg

My contributions to the new thread. Enjoy.

acidbyte said:
For those who got lotsa time, can refer back:
(Warning:Reading back logs of STG may cause lost sanity, lost of job, lost of $$$ due to BUY BUY BUY fever by espn!)

AB :kok: :nono:

+1 i was here! :bsmilie:

5 days was all it took to bring down XVIII :bsmilie:

Okie.....me going to head out and get something to eat......damn hungry....also have to decide whether to get the 1gb ram or not for the PB

AB .. better put the details for the fireworks shoot here for easy reference ...

Looks as though my xiaobai coming earlier than i expected :think:

reporting in too... took a nap and a new season liaoz?? :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Okie.....me going to head out and get something to eat......damn hungry....also have to decide whether to get the 1gb ram or not for the PB
You got good lobang for the RAM there? I also thinking of getting 1GB or not.

At this rate, think tonight we can have the ferry for ourselves.

chikas_blue44.gif
Fireworks Festival 2005
chikas_blue43.gif

Ladies and gentlemen, next round of firework festival shooTouT..

Details are as follows:
Date : 08th August 2005
Time : 12:00am(yes..you didn't see wrong, it's midnight and i understand tranportation services have been extended.)

Place to meet :
8pm@CitY HaLL MRT(We gonna have dinner, relac then go to our respective favourite shooting spots.)

Click here for Fireworks Festival 2005 Schedule

Insert names below

01. acidbyte
02. furball
03. Will03
04. dEthANGeL (late - school - around 10pm)
05. yklim (will be joining u guys later)
06. espn (around 8.30 shld reach, else will meet AB/FB at the same shooting location)
07. garion
08. dethangel
09. camery
10. scud
11. ~arcanic~
12. vinzxman
13. Drudkh
14. edwinywh
15. Murcielago
16. joho
17. Kenji
18. Knight Ong (will be joining later, planning stage hope dun kena arrow to work tmr .. :( )

leb.gif

If you are coming late to join us, please indicate beside your name. Thank You.