Sentosa Thread XIII (Kennyleong having his exams so post less & study more)

acidbyte

50mm_macro.jpg

As we ended the last season over HERE , we would like to encourage our dear Kenny all his best for his exams and POST LESS and STUDY HARD....or else..
drv.gif
box2.gif
nunu.gif
. hahahahahahahaha. GURUS ready to fall in and time for DreamCars 2005 coming soon.

For those who got lotsa time, can read:

Season I (.....history liaos
old.gif
)

Season II

Season III

Season IV

Season V

Season VI

Season VII

Season VIII

Season IX

Season X

Season XI

Season XII

you buay hiao bai leh... post your own pic. :kok:

Huh... D30 also dun hav ar... Japs really anti canon :cry:

don, not the noise... I like my 50mm f1.4... but a little long for events... but should be just right on a FF cam. ;p

woot~ 3rd person... just got home from the gay chou thingy...

man the crowd was horrible... just seen thro my pics... they were as horrible too...
the fans p&s flashes were making my exposure nuts.. :sweat:

CYRN said:
Huh... D30 also dun hav ar... Japs really anti canon :cry:

don, not the noise... I like my 50mm f1.4... but a little long for events... but should be just right on a FF cam. ;p
i see, i see.

~Arcanic~ said:
woot~ 3rd person... just got home from the gay chou thingy...

man the crowd was horrible... just seen thro my pics... they were as horrible too...
the fans p&s flashes were making my exposure nuts.. :sweat:
you got shoot the girls that were on stage?
can send me? ;p

going to sleep...tired after a whole day of marching *yawns*

alechim said:
going to sleep...tired after a whole day of marching *yawns*
lerrp, leeerrp, leerp laiiip lerrrrp. :p

Drudkh said:
you got shoot the girls that were on stage?
can send me? ;p

no girls le... there was only 2 girls beside e dj that were on stage..

that was e 2 contestants who won e initialD race queen competition the other time, Amanda and Karen... :D

and my shots are blurrer than i tot... :sweat:

~Arcanic~ said:
no girls le... there was only 2 girls beside e dj that were on stage..

that was e 2 contestants who won e initialD race queen competition the other time, Amanda and Karen... :D

and my shots are blurrer than i tot... :sweat:
oh chey, then forget it liao... :bsmilie:
not interested in that 2 gals.

Drudkh said:
oh chey, then forget it liao... :bsmilie:
not interested in that 2 gals.

:bsmilie: i knew you gonna say that... if only the jap actress got go...
then i would have took a lot more shots...

man that place was crazy... p&s was everywhere... hands up in the air... and even handphone cams were up there too... :sweat:

So who wanna go War of the Worlds?

CYRN said:
Anyone saw this sign before :dunno:

DSC02702.jpg

It means that we can anyhow walk in any direction we want during that time?
:devil: :devil: