Sentosa Thread XI (Use wat? "A" for "Awesome","S" for Sweet,"P" for "Plo-fessional"?)

acidbyte

More fun and excitment as we kick off a new thread/season.
999.gif
Oh gosh, it's already the
1.gif
1.gif
th season in the middle of 2005. From those who want to back track, can read HERE and for those who are new here, we welcome everyone, young and old.
old.gif
Here's a comic strip intro which i've created to dedicate to some of the original Sentosa Thread folks. (...which most people have seen it in the previous season.)

Kirby "aCiDByTe"

STgroup_01.jpg

Good morning people!! It's a rainy morning and before i continue to enjoy the shiok weather to zzzzz, let me kick start the new thread, so since SEED is cancelled tonight, whose heading down to STG/NUG later this evening?
unknw.gif

W00t! MORNING!!! :vhappy:

1st, erm, ok, 2nd person to post! :bsmilie:

its Midweek~

dang! why am i up so early...

i'm in!!!.... and going out soon.... haiz...

eh... can dun post so fast or not? later at nite when i come back, going to have a hard time catching up.... :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
i'm in!!!.... and going out soon.... haiz...

eh... can dun post so fast or not? later at nite when i come back, going to have a hard time catching up.... :sweat:

:bsmilie: having a busy day today?

same here... now happy.. later go work pengz...
2 colleagues on leave today... die... :mad2:

nikonsiao said:
anyone know how to get the Free CS t-shirt?? where to register?? :think:
send a $50 cheque to me, and the free t-shirt will be yours. :bsmilie:

AB.. wat does "M" mode stande for???
"Mo tuck deng" (cantonese)

Good Morning STG ppl!

jnet6 said:
AB.. wat does "M" mode stande for???
"Mo tuck deng" (cantonese)

Good Morning STG ppl!
in hokkien "M" will be "Mai kum lan" :bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
anyone know how to get the Free CS t-shirt?? where to register?? :think:
You very gian the shirt meh chey

MoRnInG gUys!! OmG.. the weather so NicE.... dIe lIAo.. mY fLower nO nAme.. Die..