Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

Complain day eh? :think:

Let's see...

1. Why today i have so much work?
2. Why CS still so slow and always down?
3. Why does L lens have to cost so much?
4. Why does the sun have to rise from the east and not from the west?

and the list goes on... :bsmilie:

Why the blardy project in a mess?
Why later need me to go user side and check their systems to make sure it's ok?
Why need to chiong to get the project unmessed up only to mess it further?
Why my March pay still not here yet?
Why my Feb claims not in yet?
Why the blardy company pay almost everybody except me?
Why I'm so blardy poor?
Why fb don't like me? :bheart:

:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

Pss, anyway, kian teck (i hope i got his name right) passed the D2X shots to me, but then I pass to AJ23, so u get from him okie ? ;)

WAHHHHH BEST!!!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Why Is My Pay So Low.... :cry:

~Arcanic~ said:
Why Is My Pay So Low.... :cry:

Yah hor... :think: :angry: WHY MINE SO LOW OSO?!?!?!

lolx, espn... i barely got my march pay yesterday only...

oh ya... no advice on the lowepro stealth reporter 200...? =(

haha, DA, you cannot be lower than mine one.. :sticktong
me temp job only le... dun even have 4 digit... =(

~Arcanic~ said:
oh ya, got a qn here...
i aiming for the lowepro stealth reporter 200 le,
CP quoted me $100, is that an okay price pp?

need some advice here... me 1st time buying cam bag... using my old bag for yrs and yrs...

abt there. why not buy 2nd-hand? or can consider skip the 200 and go for 300 for future expansion.

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, DA, you cannot be lower than mine one.. :sticktong
me temp job only le... dun even have 4 digit... =(
dun even have 4 digit but pay is $4K..... ;p

I wish Payday for April quicky come........

Mine will be early, will be forcing the co to give me my feb/mar/apr claims and mar/apr/may salary when I leave the week after. Don't care ah!!!

complaints continued...

Why are my frens quitting?
Why am I not quitting?
Why dun I get promoted?
Why can't I get a bigger bonus?
Why can't I get an AXE with all the lenses I'll ever want from espn??
Why am I stuck in a 4x4 cubicle?

Why am I even writing this post?? :dunno:

Why do I even talk to nightwolf75? :mad2: