Which mean today!!!

Who is keen to go Sentosa later on??? Photo shooting.. hehehe

Mai shy! Lets meet up!

Hi there,
go sentosa to shoot what? :think:

are we going to the beach? :cool:

:nono:

Any where!

The beach.. the memorial.. whatever we think is good.. lets just go for it...

Depending on Weather also! Hehe :D

bro, don't bluff. go tanjong beach on sat right? haha! :p

qert said:
bro, don't bluff. go tanjong beach on sat right? haha! :p

I went to Fort Siloso n I didnt know had to pay $8 for the entrance and I stay throughout there to stay photos... kekeke

I pass by Tanjong Beach to gain back the feeling/ memory of Zoukout. Nevertheless, Siloso Beach is rather Imptnt as well :bsmilie:

josho said:
I went to Fort Siloso n I didnt know had to pay $8 for the entrance and I stay throughout there to stay photos... kekeke

I pass by Tanjong Beach to gain back the feeling/ memory of Zoukout. Nevertheless, Siloso Beach is rather Imptnt as well :bsmilie:

zoukout. lol!

damn sian.. dunno this year still got zoukout bo lei

qert said:
zoukout. lol!

damn sian.. dunno this year still got zoukout bo lei

Dun worry.. shine with ur FZ20 at ZoukOut 05 if there's any. :bsmilie:

josho said:
Dun worry.. shine with ur FZ20 at ZoukOut 05 if there's any. :bsmilie:

hahaha. yeah .. prolly will get it by feb.
gonna spend quite a bit on my sis' birthday this month. =D

Rem to join us for photography session hor! LOL

Feb is coming soon!! Woot!!!!!