SEED from where you may be right now

Wolfgang

Apr 29, 2002
Riddle Realms
wolfgang.clubsnap.org
Well, for all those who can't attend SEED today, may it be the fact that you are stuck in the office, at work, or are at home too lazy too come out...

Come in here and join me. :D

Originally posted by Wolfgang
Come in here and join me. :D

Me also cannot attend today. Supposed to be my 1st SEED. Now what?

Originally posted by AdamGoi

SEED is in good hands, I dun have to worry.

Buying me a drink? Give me a Carlsberg, the special brew one! ;)

*waves to the invisble beer man*Eh Boss... Carlsbery ji ki! ;)

Originally posted by AdamGoi

Come...come! Take a seat and order yourself a drink! It's on Wolfgang! :D

Hehe.. yeah.. but only in here hor. ;)

Originally posted by ckiang
Still in office. :)

Listening to mp3s on a pair of Cambridge Soundworks MicroWorks while waiting for some upload to complete. :)

Oh.. cool... You heading down to the SEED later? :)

Originally posted by Larry
really lah... business meeting. in a conference room now with my laptop. ;)

Lucky you are the boss... otherwise.. hehe, your boss's expression is going to be like this > ;( :angry:

Originally posted by Wolfgang
Bugger.. just came into get us all green with envy right? ;)
How was the turn-out/crowd size before you left?
crowd was not bad, quite a few newcomers. but not as many turned out as the previous SEED... now That one was a eye-opener...

Originally posted by ckiang

Probably not. Going for dinner with a friend then go back for more CS. And maybe print a 8x10" of my concert hall. ;p

Doing your own print?! Wow.... :eek:

Hey, join us at Sentosa this Sat? :) Have not seen you in awhile already (either that or i am missing too many SEEDs) ;)