/me siam b4 Larry ......

Poledra said:
I sound like some auntie now.. :cry:

CS had our Uncle Larry, Now offically introducing Auntie Pol. :bsmilie:

Poon said:
aiyo...
She Auntie??
cannot lah.. she not even nowhere near there!

She's still the cute adorable Little Pol....

:embrass:

Poon said:
Eh. I'm only 18, k?
I'm younger than you, Poon. So don't label me as 'Auntie Pol'....
My heart would break..

I see BS trying to redeem himself.. LOL...

Poledra said:
Eh. I'm only 18, k?
I'm younger than you, Poon. So don't label me as 'Auntie Pol'....
My heart would break..

I see BS trying to redeem himself.. LOL...
Aiyo.. say me until like that....... :bheart:

:cry: :cry: :cry:

Poledra said:
Uncle LARRY!
/me rubs blurry eyes from sleep...

what the heck are you people doing, picking on a young girl in the middle of the night? tsk tsk...

Poledra, take 2 thick dictionaries and call me in the morning...

*yawn*

/me goes back to sleep... zzzZZzz... zzz.z....z.... z... .. . . ..

Larry said:
/me rubs blurry eyes from sleep...

Poledra, take 2 thick dictionaries and call me in the morning...

...?
Take 2 dictionaries and call you in the morning?
Why 2 dictionaries? To hit BS or you with?

:confused:

nicholaslee said:
heh...that's my birthday date ;)

Hmmm. If you come uncle larry might upgrade his newcomers BCM treat to newcomers birthday cake. :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

Poledra said:
...?
Take 2 dictionaries and call you in the morning?
Why 2 dictionaries? To hit BS or you with?

:confused:
why you wan to hit me? of course hit BS lah... if that doesn't work then wake me up and i'll sit on him...

Bluestrike said:
hmm. ok .. that it!!!

I'm not going liao!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:
really ah??!?! yaaaay!!!!!!!!

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

ok ok kidding... dun like that ok? Uncle Larry give you sweet. :D

Bluestrike said:
MAI!!! I dun wan SWEET!!!

I wan... hmm... BAN MEE!!!!!
:p
you want me to ban you from the forums? erm, ok... but why? are you depressed? giving up photography? no need so desperate ok? come come, talk to Uncle Larry...

Larry said:
you want me to ban you from the forums? erm, ok... but why? are you depressed? giving up photography? no need so desperate ok? come come, talk to Uncle Larry...

Uncle Larry...
aka Aunt Larry Agony.

;) :p