Seafood Buffets in Singapore

Cheewing

May 31, 2005
AMK
Anyone know of any good seafood buffets in Singapore?

Am looking for a nice air-con place for a function? Anyone know whether Zheng Fa is still ard

Thanks for the help

Intercontinental Hotel has weekend seafood brunch.

Most 5* hotels have seafood brunches too. :)

One of the best i tried was Fullerton, i think it runs on Friday, Saturday evening... the lobster bisque is chunky and sinful!

zhen fa is still around. at marina south. but it is not air-conditioned.

Actually I cant stand those Marina South eateries...a tad over-rated in my opinion? :D Anyways, whats the budget? Seems like people can only nominate expensive-sounding places!

haha... its $12 per person for zhen fa. ;)

i had mine at marine south for $10(korean BBQ), every patron given a mini lobster and many choices for cooked and un-cooked food, fruits and ice-cream !;p

yymun said:
i had mine at marine south for $10(korean BBQ), every patron given a mini lobster and many choices for cooked and un-cooked food, fruits and ice-cream !;p

so good? lolx... i know got another 1 also for $10 at marina south. and got free shuttle bus there. but i dun quite like the food there. not much variety.

IcCcYBoi said:
so good? lolx... i know got another 1 also for $10 at marina south. and got free shuttle bus there. but i dun quite like the food there. not much variety.
Haha...so I am not the only one who dosent quite enjoy myself there. :D

haha... but i do enjoy eating at zhen fa. :thumbsup:

huaiwei said:
Actually I cant stand those Marina South eateries...a tad over-rated in my opinion? :D Anyways, whats the budget? Seems like people can only nominate expensive-sounding places!

No choice. Eating at Marina South is cheap thats why no air-con. :sweat:

Venom81 said:
No choice. Eating at Marina South is cheap thats why no air-con. :sweat:

haha... ya lor. good for people with not much money like mi. :bsmilie:

Thanks for all your reply

Hmm..I think budget wise ard $20 per person lah. Actually looking more for steamboat buffet. Zhen Fa seems quite famous