Sanyo eneloop lobang

I bought from him too. :thumbsup:
I think it will be cheaper if u buy the original white color.

Look in our mass sales section.

I am interested...sms me at 97981004 to arrange

i saw someone is selling 8 pcs AA sanyo coloured eneloop batteries for only $31 on ebay singapore, is it worth the price? i only need 4 pcs AA eneloop batteries, anybody willing to share the cost with me?

link: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/SANYO-8-different-Colors-Tones-Eneloop-Rec-Battery-AAx8-/270640723296?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_216&hash=item3f0371b560
No harm to have 8 batteries mah... the other 4 can be your spare set, or used for LED torch or whatever.
The trouble you gotta go through to find another person to share the 4 batts doesn't seem worthwhile in my opinion.

i saw someone is selling 8 pcs AA sanyo coloured eneloop batteries for only $31 on ebay singapore, is it worth the price? i only need 4 pcs AA eneloop batteries, anybody willing to share the cost with me?

link: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/SANYO-8-different-Colors-Tones-Eneloop-Rec-Battery-AAx8-/270640723296?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_216&hash=item3f0371b560

u can try this one, i always buy from them.
http://e-tronics-shop.blogspot.com/

if i am not mistaken, this ebay seller sells in packs of 4 as well.

i bought the set (charger + white colored batteries) and 4 pieces of light blue. but maybe if u buy in 4 will be more expensive.

u can try this one, i always buy from them.
http://e-tronics-shop.blogspot.com/

are u related to them so advertising for them?

they are selling the 8 piece colored for $44 while the ebay one is selling at $31. i dun see why TS should buy from this online shop you recommend by paying more. :confused:

makes no sense.

if i am not mistaken, this ebay seller sells in packs of 4 as well.

i bought the set (charger + white colored batteries) and 4 pieces of light blue. but maybe if u buy in 4 will be more expensive.
yeah lor... If you buy 8pcs it's $31, which means $15.50 per 4pcs.
I remember buying 4pcs (white) for something like $17 before. So in actual fact the savings for 4pcs is $1.50

Is it really worthwhile for TS to look for a co-buyer for such savings...? Think of all the SMSs and calls and transport necessary to make this go through...

If you buy the white ones, be aware that they could be the 1st generation ones. Check to make sure.

TS, if you can bulk order or do more than one order, why not do a non-profit MO? ;)

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?s=&daysprune=&f=106

This is the proper way to do it.

Cheers! :)

colors is useful so u wun get mixed up with used and newly charged batteries.

i got 4 white and 4 light blue. :)

TS want 4 only... so i would think get the white ones are cheaper for him.
haha... i also got 2 sets of different colors so i wont mix up: 4 white and 4 pink. :lovegrin:
and 2 extras white ones (old model) which came with the charger.