SAFRA Photo Outing - Bikini Model Shoot

ckiang

Jan 17, 2002
Singapore, Singapore, Singapor
www.ckphoto.net

Got this in the SAFRA Newsletter, for those interested in such subjects (which I am not).

PHOTO OUTING - BIKINI MODEL

Feeling bored during weekend? Take your camera down to SAFRA Yishun Country Club and join us in the first ever model in bikini photo shoot. Limited to the first 20 participants only who register on-line. as it's first come first served, please make your payment before 1pm, 01 Jun 02. (Age 12 to 75)

http://www.safra.org.sg/safraonline/events/eve_detail.asp?id=924

Originally posted by kamwai
OT : why above 75 years old cannot go?
cos their hearts might not be able to take the sight of so much naked flesh and they might keel over. :D

Originally posted by firefox13
cos their hearts might not be able to take the sight of so much naked flesh and they might keel over. :D

good one there.....:thumbsup: :bsmilie:

hmmm i really dun mind..
SIRON u interested?? or will PAT beat u up if u go?;p

ahhhhh cannot register for it leeeeh!!
i online safra member liao =(

Originally posted by ckiang
...which I am not

Sure not? Really not interested meh?
;p

I think all guys would be interested lar... inregardless of age.