Ris knows

Sion

I think Ris Low knows what she needs to do to improve.

As part of her preparations, she will be attending grooming classes. ‘I’ll also try to improve my speech and my walk,’ she added.

Quote from an interview:

http://www.intro2u.net/new/2009/08/miss-singapore-world-2009-winner-ris-low/

Guys, don't give up easily.

Singapore has hope for bringing home a Miss World.

Be positive. :)

she only participating next year right?? hope they find her a good tutor :D
shld be fine.. provided she rly does not have a short tongue to start with.

she only participating next year right?? hope they find her a good tutor :D
shld be fine.. provided she rly does not have a short tongue to start with.
Wonder if the tutor can teach properly. Later he/she teach singlish. Can la. Okay la. No problem la. :bsmilie:

GMAN

Her Singlish ish :thumbsup:
I hope she wins Miss World and introduce Singlish to the world :) :confused: :)

yeah she will win if the judges appreciate humor.
ignore her fantastic way of speaking, miss singapores usually lose in terms of HEIGHT and looks (and in her case, chest as well)

thats why we never did win right.............. -_-

can la. gif her a chance lor.

so young, still a long way to go la. alamak, we mux sarpork her la!

gif her all the boost she should get la! next time i run onto her on the streets, i will tell her that i love animal prints too esp. leper spots and zebar stripes!

swee swee buey zhao zui!!! ris low gogogo! 18yo sarpork u nong time!!!

can la. gif her a chance lor.

so young, still a long way to go la. alamak, we mux sarpork her la!

gif her all the boost she should get la! next time i run onto her on the streets, i will tell her that i love animal prints too esp. leper spots and zebar stripes!

swee swee buey zhao zui!!! ris low gogogo! 18yo sarpork u nong time!!!

Can you spiik propor Ingish?

Ai Sai Boh?

Lim Peh Singlish not so deep lah.

Singapore has hope for bringing home a Miss World.

Be positive. :)

Can she beat these?

maggie-wilson-fhm-philippines-march-2009.jpg

http://blogpipiatbingi.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/maggie-wilson-fhm-philippines-march-2009.jpg

xin_1420306082109421261379.jpg

http://news.xinhuanet.com/english/2009-03/08/xin_1420306082109421261379.jpg

yeah she will win if the judges appreciate humor.
ignore her fantastic way of speaking, miss singapores usually lose in terms of HEIGHT and looks (and in her case, chest as well)

thats why we never did win right.............. -_-

U is jealous?
crazy.gif;pv0f4c542528e5811d

ppl is hospitalitlitiy student, pls be more hospitable to her :cool:
:cool:

U is jealous?

ppl is hospitalitlitiy student, pls be more hospitable to her :cool:
:cool:

yeah i is jealous i love ris low :kiss: i need to stay in singapore longer to get her awesome accent (i guess being born/breed here not enough, must like her got X factor know how to use BOOM BOOM)

dont suan liao, later got karma walk across zipbra crossing get run over by lorry.

When I see Ris, I think of Maggie Q. Her eyes, her accent, her style.:heart:
x
x
x
x
x
x
x...
The rest is history.

Honestly, i was introduced to Maggie in person during a movie launch. Fannwon was just beside her but fann pales off far far away. Maggie is one heck of a lady and the whole hall of people cannot get enough of a glimpse of her. Its not just her smiles, her eyes were electrifying if you really see her in person.

But, with Ris, she is catching on... let us be kind and love her.