Reduction in post counts ?

AhV

Jun 10, 2004
Northland
just curious ...is there a bug ? noticed that my post count has dropped.

I wonder if it would affect ESPN or MPENZA, who are in the >10K counts band ;p

AhV said:
just curious ...is there a bug ? noticed that my post count has dropped.

I wonder if it would affect ESPN or MPENZA, who are in the >10K counts band ;p

hahaha you too har? I also just posted this same topic heheheh...

dropped? didn't notice that.

wah,i drop by 400... seem like the king cannot reach target liao.

Mine dropped around 600+ posts...
Maybe because very old threads have been deleted?

But oh well, it doesn't really matter. It's not a competition of who has the most posts

Mine dropped by more than 1000 post. :eek: Seems like i tok too much cok in kopitiam. :bsmilie:

As posted by Darren - As of yesterday, posts in Kopitiam no longer counts towards increasing members' post counts.

ha! mine was like reduced by 2k lah! but nvm.... it doens affect me anyway..

ortega said:
i feel that the post count should be removed totally
it does not serve any purpose

mayb its S'porean mentality 2 count everything? :sweat: jus like 2 1-up d rest of d folks? :devil:

Ermmmmm.... who cares about post count? It's the stuff you post that counts. The system can make my post count -100 for all I care.

ortega said:
i feel that the post count should be removed totally
it does not serve any purpose
Agreed. :thumbsup:

How can we ever strive for the numbers of espn or drudkh if our counts get cut short.

I know that "I should get a life" .... really I do !

But, that has been the one thing in life I had to look forward to :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

afbug said:
Mine dropped by more than 1000 post. :eek: Seems like i tok too much cok in kopitiam. :bsmilie:

As posted by Darren - As of yesterday, posts in Kopitiam no longer counts towards increasing members' post counts.

HAHAHA we tok too much in liverpool thread liao...

idor said:
HAHAHA we tok too much in liverpool thread liao...

Ssshhhhhhhh............dun say so loud! ;( I am a Man Utd fan! :devil: