Recommendation for Japanese Restaurant at Town area

Haze

Aug 16, 2005
Hi Guys,

Tmr another birthday to attend :embrass:
Any Good Recommendation of Japanese Restaurant?

Budget per head is $30 after all plus plus plus.

I heard that shenton way have a good one.. do you know the rate there?
I think near the CPF board

How about Sun and Moon Cafe at Wheelock Place?

I enjoyed the food there.

sillyme said:

Sun and moon cafe... Japanese food?

eaten at this resturant at starhub centre... great good.. but dunno will blow ur budget or nt... cos I din pay for it so i dunno how much...

sillyme said:

the food is so so only. But the services there SUXS big time!

4th floor Cineleisure, opp k-box, has this Jap buffet place, inclusive sashimi of many sorts. Quality so-so la, pay for what you get, but variety is very good. If you're looking to eat mad amounts of food for a very good price, I'd recommend this place. Around $20 for lunch if I remember.

Every month eat good food.....just wondering your Diet Cafe is actually keeping you slimmer or wider.....:devil:

Pro Image said:
Every month eat good food.....just wondering your Diet Cafe is actually keeping you slimmer or wider.....:devil:
its like stock market, got up and down one. :bsmilie:

Amara hotel jap restaurant buffet. good sashimi and i think it is ard 30 +. need to book early.

actually u want cheap and good can goto great world city. the basement where they sell those cheesecakes. i think its quite good. :)

Nisa said:
the food is so so only. But the services there SUXS big time!
hmmm... didn't had a bad experience on my part.

yes it's japanese food.

else can try kakashi at city link

mr_jason said:
4th floor Cineleisure, opp k-box, has this Jap buffet place, inclusive sashimi of many sorts. Quality so-so la, pay for what you get, but variety is very good. If you're looking to eat mad amounts of food for a very good price, I'd recommend this place. Around $20 for lunch if I remember.

hmm.. i tried not to choose buffet.. hard to find one match my price and food wise so so

Pro Image said:

Aiyo.. you thought i want ah.. eat liao still have to jog.. i so ke lian.
All my friends birtday at year end.
August have 2, september have 1.. october have 2
November have 2
U see.. I spent so much and have to eat so much :(
:cry:

Drudkh said:
its like stock market, got up and down one. :bsmilie:

Ya lor.. Yo Yo right -____-
sob sob.. you won't understand WOMAN.
Be a woman so ke lian especially those eat liao fat .. slim liao eat mentality kekeke

Try Baccarat
51 Bras Basah Road
#01-01, Plaza by the Park

lunch is 29 on weekdays and 38 on weekends.
Check out the life section. Can call and ask if the one for one is for lunch or not.

MuthuCurry said:
Amara hotel jap restaurant buffet. good sashimi and i think it is ard 30 +. need to book early.

will take note :D... i tried Amara Banquet dinner before.. quite nice.. i am surprise..

Isaiahfortythirtyone said:
actually u want cheap and good can goto great world city. the basement where they sell those cheesecakes. i think its quite good. :)

:embrass: $30 per head very cheap meh...alot to me leh :(

sillyme said:
hmmm... didn't had a bad experience on my part.

yes it's japanese food.

else can try kakashi at city link

hey i really like your avator pic.. do u look like that kekkeekke

Nisa said:
Try Baccarat
51 Bras Basah Road
#01-01, Plaza by the Park

lunch is 29 on weekdays and 38 on weekends.
Check out the life section. Can call and ask if the one for one is for lunch or not.

How about weekday dinner? I going tmr thou ;o

Haze said:
How about weekday dinner? I going tmr thou ;o

dinner is 38.