Questions Regarding Lowerpro

niki

Dec 3, 2005
SengKang
hi,

1) I juz bought a Lowerpro SLingshot 200 a few hours ago. Theres a tab saying 'includes all weather AW cover'. isit supposed to come with the poncho like cover. i dun seem to have it. or isit hidden in some secret compartment? hehe,., thanks.

2) whats the SLiplock attachment loops for?

TIA!;)

niki said:
hi,

1) I juz bought a Lowerpro SLingshot 200 a few hours ago. Theres a tab saying 'includes all weather AW cover'. isit supposed to come with the poncho like cover. i dun seem to have it. or isit hidden in some secret compartment? hehe,., thanks.

2) whats the SLiplock attachment loops for?

TIA!;)
I'm not familiar with your model, but yes, I think it should be in some secret compartment. Its very well hidden. :)

haha... damn.. i cant find...!!! hahaha..tis is hilarious.. but seriously..i think dun hv..:confused:

If you look carefully at the bottom of the Slingshot, there should be a velco, tear open it, the rain coat is well hidden inside.

it's at the bottom. feel for a velcro-ed slit

HIHI...

haha.. thanks everyone! found it!.. next time go JB smuggle stuff.. i know where to keep 'good stuff' liao.. ggee.. sorry hor... i suaku. thanks bengchye and everyone!

Hi there,

how much did you get ur slingshot and also where did you get it? =)

Thanks a lot,
tltan

$80 bro..
ms colour.. actually, i bought other stuff, tats y i think florence gave a abit discount lah.. stated price in forum.. u can go see..

niki said:
$80 bro..
ms colour.. actually, i bought other stuff, tats y i think florence gave a abit discount lah.. stated price in forum.. u can go see..

2 months back, when I bought it at CP, it was $95....:(