Punggol Shoot 03, 18th Dec '04

eikin said:
ooooi, holiday don't come easy for us archi students hor school starts that's it liao

oic, then better go enjoy ur holiday. Once u step into working life, there'll be no 'holiday'. Work work work, for marriage, housing, babies, child education then finally retirement savings.
And Yeah, maybe can be like that oldman we saw at Punggol end, reading newspaper & enjoying the sea breeze.

hahaha, tell me about it man, interned in a few archi firms before, slogged like hell, given pay equivalent to peanuts, no life no soul, that's why i CHOOSE NOT TO WORK THIS HOLIDAY MUAHAHAHA

Poor catchlights, "have to" shoot until have no time to Shoot.
Anyway see you next year. Merry Xmas and A Happy New Year.

3 more cheers for the boss hot spots

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

upz for the night! Newbies welcomed! this is a relax shoot cum interaction and sharing session!

below are 2 list, fill up on the day you can join the shoot, we'll decide the exact day of shoot on thursday night depending on the responses :)

free on 18 dec (sat)

1. eikin
2. evq (tentatively)
3. xaler
4. poohbear (tentatively )
5. wormz777
6. Newguy69 (tentatively...hope I can finished my paper work by 3pm)
7. HotSpots
8. Nipapa (tentatively)

free on 19 dec (sun)

1. eikin
2. poohbear
3. ortega
4. evq (tentatively)
5. Splutter
6. HotSpots

just wondering ... if both days got just as many people it's gonna make this abit difficult to decide ah :think: :confused:

and another 3 for eikin

treasure your time while it is still yours.
Happy tripod hunting, fyi tomorrow is seed
I'll be eating snake during my lunch time. looking for a new bag.
Want to join me?

ortega said:
and another 3 for eikin

treasure your time while it is still yours.
Happy tripod hunting, fyi tomorrow is seed
I'll be eating snake during my lunch time. looking for a new bag.
Want to join me?

thanks! thanks! Punggol is a very new housing estate, just hoping the shoots have helped everyone make new friends in and outside of Punggol :)

aiyah ... tomorrow my grandfather's birthday, have to help my mum with some cooking ;p goodluck on your bag hunt!

nipapa said:
sorry sorry ignore my post above

1. eikin
2. evq (tentatively)
3. xaler
5. wormz777
7. HotSpots
8. Nipapa (tentativly)
9. tubbykat

free on 19 dec (sun)

1. eikin
2. poohbear
3. ortega
4. evq (tentatively)
5. Splutter
6. HotSpots
7. tubbykat

count me in, i'm a punggol resident but have not shot at the marina before ;)

tubbykat said:
count me in, i'm a punggol resident but have not shot at the marina before ;)

welcome tubbykat! kindly copy the list and add your name to the day you are free? thanks! :)

edit:

ooops. u did that already, paiseh ... didn't look into the 'quote box'

added already ah? :dunno:

free on 18 dec (sat)

1. eikin
2. evq (tentatively)
3. xaler
5. wormz777
7. HotSpots
8. Nipapa (tentativly)
9. tubbykat

free on 19 dec (sun)

1. eikin
2. poohbear
3. ortega
4. evq (tentatively)
5. Splutter
6. HotSpots
7. tubbykat

haha, yah, just noticed, i didn't read the 'quote box', paiseh paiseh :sweat:

yah ... if sunday's list is lesser i dun mind doing one more shoot for you and Splutter ... Splutter must be craving like mad :devil:

tubbykat said:
btw is it ok my husband come along? :embrass:
he quiet quiet type won't kar-cheow us :D

sure! no problem ;) btw can help me add the words ' free on 18 dec (sat) ' above the first list in your post by editing it? so that readers can comprehend the two lists, thanks!

free on 18 dec (sat)

1. eikin
2. evq (tentatively)
3. xaler
5. wormz777
7. HotSpots
8. Nipapa (tentativly)
9. tubbykat

free on 19 dec (sun)

1. eikin
2. poohbear
3. ortega
4. evq (tentatively)
5. Splutter
6. HotSpots
7. tubbykat
8. Amigo

if you are wondering why have dinner for the shoot, here's my consideration

1. to have a nice time together, it's the festive season, eat, drink and be merry! :bsmilie:

2. we'll be shooting on private property that is open to public access, since non of us is a club member there, we should see ourselves as real guests to the club and not just a group of people walking in and out as we like. the seafood restaurant ladyboss is a nice person and i think we should give her some credit for not declining us going in to take photos ;) but do show some consideration for the club by not intruding into people's or the club's privacy, we don't want to end up with misunderstandings :)

free on 18 dec (sat)

1. eikin
2. evq (tentatively)
3. xaler
5. wormz777
7. HotSpots
8. Nipapa (tentativly)
9. tubbykat

free on 19 dec (sun)

1. eikin
2. poohbear
3. ortega
4. evq (tentatively)
5. Splutter
6. HotSpots
7. tubbykat
8. wheels

Hi Eikin, would love to join. What would be the tentative time to meet with you guys? Need to arrange in order not to clash with my wife's schedule. :D

Other than going for the shoot, I am also going there to try the food.

btw zzz zzzz zzzzzzzzzz z zzz z zz

Good
night
ppl

wheels said:
free on 18 dec (sat)

1. eikin
2. evq (tentatively)
3. xaler
5. wormz777
7. HotSpots
8. Nipapa (tentativly)
9. tubbykat

free on 19 dec (sun)

1. eikin
2. poohbear
3. ortega
4. evq (tentatively)
5. Splutter
6. HotSpots
7. tubbykat
8. wheels

Hi Eikin, would love to join. What would be the tentative time to meet with you guys? Need to arrange in order not to clash with my wife's schedule. :D

hi wheels, you can refer to post #1 for detailed information, the exact date of shoot can only be confirmed on thursday night.

eikin said:
hi wheels, you can refer to post #1 for detailed information, the exact date of shoot can only be confirmed on thursday night.

Hi Eikin,

Thanks. Sorry, forget to read post #1. Got all the info I need.