Pulau Ubin 'Jalan Jalan' Shoot - 05 Sep 04

poohbear

Aug 11, 2004
Sengkang
Yo yo if u have enjoyed the last shoot outing at SBG , you will enjoy more at this Pulau Ubin outing ! Re-live the old kampong days , visit the quarry lake ('tian ci' and 'di ci' ) maybe can go summer cottage ( if all can endure the distance). Will be either a walking or cycling trip ... travel light. Meet at the changi jetty ard 9 am. Interested den dun wait, list your name down ....

P/S : If wan to see Wild Boar can go also ... erm ... maybe not wild anymore coz it's one's pet liao

1. poohbear
2. Tunster <- If no alternate shoot on that day.
3. AReality <- Ubin's my fav! ;p

Continue rolling the ball :D

1. poohbear
3. AReality <- Ubin's my fav! ;)
4. Chunger

keep going !!

1. poohbear
3. AReality <- Ubin's my fav!
4. Chunger

priscilla, the wild boar.

Hmm what time...newbie with newbie cam can go? :D

Flyingpig said:
Hmm what time...newbie with newbie cam can go? :D

me noob too leh ... i'm sure nobody mind lah jus go jalan jalan lah

Went there once , big place ,walking like hell with all my kit the other time.......
if anyone gona shoot , i think u better try B&W...as the colors there are....... u know.

bedrock said:
priscilla, the wild boar.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

too bad i going off to canada liao.
join you all again when i back from there at the end of the year. :cry:

This trip will be in the morning?...Where to take boat to ubin?

The whole map of ubin is in my head liao...
Went there countless times this yr...
Where u all wanna go I can bring u all there.. :)

er .... respond seems not too good leh ....anyway. tentatively time will be 9 am at changi jetty .. fare will be $1.20 (subject to price increase) prolly 3 more friends will be coming along .... AReality can recommend some place to go , change a lot since the last time i went ... btw AReality , summer cottage easier to access now ? last time we were like going uphil downhill uphill downhill uphill downhill ...... downhll dunno for how many times .... till my a** hurt !