Problem with shirt stains

Mystix

Jan 18, 2002
Planet Earth
Heheh i guess this is really OT but have any of u kenna spots on your shirt after ironing? i dunno leh but it seems that after i wash and iron the shirt theres a few black spots that looks like ink stains started appearing but i dont think they are ink stains leh coz its juz not possible
y ah? any of u kenna? sorry abit pek cek liao coz its a new shirt and first time i kenna this kind of prob

pek cek oso bo pan liao....

I assume it was a white shirt ? Ur iron got strain anot ?

Last ... go and buy new 1 lar if u damn pek cek hor. ;)

My 1 shirt hor ... 1st wash kana colour fade oso bo pan before .. wat to do? :(

Have you tried those "stain removing" sticks? There's one by Johnson & Johnson (comes in a yellow tube box if I'm not wrong)...

It's quite good. You may want to give it a shot...

thx for the replies... the shirt is abit greyish blue so i dun think can bleach. and i checked the iron its ok leh so i suspect it might be the material. but never heard of this kind of thing. i'll try to get those stain remover and see hw it goes