Post your xprocessed photos

mudsoap

Sep 1, 2004
www.mudsoap.net
inspired by data1ore's xprocessed shots, i decided to start this thread..
can't find any 'general' photo galleries to post..
anyway since my pics are abstract i'll post it here. but all pics are welcome. share yoru works, whether it's PSed or REAL film!

upload_410053.jpg

used the curve that data1ore recommended as well..my attempt..prob too green for some people's liking..

freshaircopy.jpg

One more street shot from amritsar, india..
hmm..maybe this thread should be moved to street and candids? Mod, what do you think? thks.

DSC_0010copy.jpg

Here's mine:

PS-ed of course.

07720022_G.jpg

and

07720013_G.jpg

All pics are taken using my Minolta X-570 and Kodak T-Max 400. Film rocks!

Last one before I sleep..a shot took in London..

CNV00062copy2.jpg

kid.jpg

redbikemini.jpg

Nice!!

Anyone use digital to shoot then some s/w to xprocessed?
I am using digital cam lohz..
wonder how to xprocess.

hhmm cool to know that there're others who like cross processed pics as well :)
but if these are digitally cross processed, then should try the real thing ;p
the anticipation on how your pics will turn out is so exciting!!

anyway, here's my contributon.. tried with provia 100F cross processed with C41

I ps-ed out the vehicle number as well..
Bike-web.jpg

my first... was just experimenting around and here it is
wed4px.jpg

Wow, did I actually start a X-process craze here at CS? :D

Interesting shots people! Keep it up. I'll sit back and soak in the Singapore heat for a bit. Buay tahan...prefer USA weather anytime. Jialat lah, how did I survive last time?

Woah, cool tool for Digital users man.

my try at it.

Xprocess_CTWEB.jpg

data1ore said:
Wow, did I actually start a X-process craze here at CS? :D

Interesting shots people! Keep it up. I'll sit back and soak in the Singapore heat for a bit. Buay tahan...prefer USA weather anytime. Jialat lah, how did I survive last time?

yes datalore haha you did it! thanks man!

tks Kavana,

I have been lots of fun with the plug in.

Gave me a kind of magazine look after the xprocessed.

fz20_1x.jpg

Love this plug-in.

Anyway, this is taken in Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
liptonboatman2.jpg

fishingboat.jpg

fishing2.jpg

stingrey said:
here is my contribution as well.
DSC_1218xxcopy.jpg

Oasis at SBG.

Comments are welcome.

does not look x-processed