Portugal Vs Greece!

jonlou

Mar 24, 2004
SG
haiyo! so far so good! my predictions are on the dot! portugal vs greece! portugal to retain the trophy on their very grounds.

this is the 2nd time they're facing the greeks liao. first time kenna paiseh already but i know they've got what it takes to take the greeks down, THIS TIME. the portuguese will be all over the place while the greeks will be scrambling to focus on their defence liao.... i hate to say this lar, i both teams also support lor. but its te finals lar....no choice lor.... have to be kinda cruel liao.... haiz.... :sweat:

so, DUN FORGET! EURO 2004 FINALS - PORTUGAL VS GREECE, 4TH JULY @ 2.35a.m. ON CHANNEL 5! here's the part, everyone, LAI LAI LAI. share share ur tips, everyone win BIG BIG for this last game k? :bsmilie:

i think portugal will win ;-)

reno77 said:
Greece to win it ! Their Dream run goes all the way.

hey bro. i dun deny that the greeks CAN bring the trophy back lar. but it looks like portugal has already pulled up their socks liao. i support greece also. but frankly, i dun think they will make it. :cry: i feel sad abt it oso lar. the greeks ah, i respect ah. but portugal will win back their pride lor....

ya.. its pretty dramatic right...

Opening match and closing match also POR vs GRE

but if the opening match is 2-1, the closing should be 1-2 to the Portugese!

pt.gif

SniperD said:
Agree. Portugal will win big this time.

Buying Portugal to WIN. Total goals: 3

sniper, can play more goals leh. i can anticipate liao. they gonna kick in more goals. figo's gonna score this time. ronaldo plus deco..... hmmm. yeah. i buying portugal win also. :bsmilie:

HT-FT anyone? :think:

die liao lar. how to play. portugal 1X2 odds at 1.62.........HTFT - portugal portugal going at 2.90.... wah lan eh....... :bigeyes: :dunno:

jonlou said:
die liao lar. how to play. portugal 1X2 odds at 1.62.........HTFT - portugal portugal going at 2.90.... wah lan eh....... :bigeyes: :dunno:

rise already.. now at 3.40...

mi buying Draw, HT Greece, FT Portugal. HT draw, FT POR... hope last game liao can HUat Huat!

portugal to win.

I can name some Portugal players, but I can't do so for Greece... So I think Portugal will win... ;)

But seriously, more factors are pointing to Portugal's way... this should be their year... and may I say deservingly so too... :)

hmmm.... everyone! think better play 5 bucks as insurance on greece ah. anyhow, nobody really knows wat gonna happen. its a good investment for a small price. hahaha.... :bsmilie:

i think portugal should win the championship just that not sure in Full time or Extra time. :)

cast123 said:
i think portugal should win the championship just that not sure in Full time or Extra time. :)
That's do doubt about it. Qns is whether FT or Golden goal at extra time?
Tough bet... I chicken out, else no way to revenge liao :D :D