Plug - Sun 14 Aug 2005 (3rd round Singapore fireworks Festival)

dominator

Mar 7, 2005
Amazon Forest
Hi all, how about a Fireworks Plug coming Sun 14 Aug? :D
This time the Fireworks presentation will be from the France Team about 10 - 15mins long and Grand display of Golden Brocade atthe finale.
I will be going for sure, so if anyone hope to join me please leave down your big name!
Hopefully responce will not be as bad as previous attempt for outing....

Date: 14 Aug, Sun

Meeting place: Milenia walk Burger King (Then proceed up to sheares bridge.)

Time: 6.30pm - lastest 6.45pm (Will not wait for late comers) Fireworks start at 8pm!

Equipments?? nah...I don't know, just bring what you want to bring.

From previous attempt at sheares bridge, my mini FZ5 was surrounded by flim and digital bazooka!

Name..
#1- Me the dominator!
#2-
#3-

dominator said:
Hi all, how about a Fireworks Plug coming Sun 14 Aug? :D
This time the Fireworks presentation will be from the France Team about 10 - 15mins long and Grand display of Golden Brocade atthe finale.
I will be going for sure, so if anyone hope to join me please leave down your big name!
Hopefully responce will not be as bad as previous attempt for outing....

Date: 14 Aug, Sun
Meeting place: Milenia walk Burger King
Time: 6.45pm - 7pm. (Will not wait for late comers) Fireworks start at 8pm!
Equipments?? nah...I don't know, just bring what you want to bring.

From previous attempt at sheares bridge, my mini FZ5 was surrounded by flim and digital bazooka!

Name..
#1- Me the dominator!
#2-
#3-

er.. jus a little comment...

i think timing is too late... i guess by that time, there will be a lot of pple there liao..

so maybe go up early to chop places first...

k3nn3th03 said:
er.. jus a little comment...

i think timing is too late... i guess by that time, there will be a lot of pple there liao..

so maybe go up early to chop places first...

hmm...previous one i was up 1hr before. ok change timing!
thanks...coming?

Name..
#1- Me the dominator!
#2- cLarbRyan (need to borrow tripod again...:bsmilie: )
#3-

dominator, so you all will be shooting from the bridge?

hi guys, can i join u all if i could make it on sun night?
not too familiar with fireworks shooting so far.. doesnt seem to turn out the way it was supposed to be.. lol.. so might need some assistance.. ;p

Upz for this.

Me will be going .

dominator said:
hmm...previous one i was up 1hr before. ok change timing!
thanks...coming?

want to but... :(

have to leave singapore to go oversea...

u guys go ahead, enjoy and take many many pic.. :)

Name..
#1- Me the dominator!
#2- cLarbRyan (need to borrow tripod again... )
#3- FZ5owner (cLarbRyan, me bring tripod for u, K??)

heh i'll be there

1. Dominator
2. cLarbRyan
3. elemental
4. arowana
5. unseen (maybe bring both will my cameras if i still haf them)

I no more Lumix, can join? :sweat:

donchua said:
I no more Lumix, can join? :sweat:

don~~ come down lah..PLUG not about equipment ;)

FZ5owner -> u got extra tripod? ;) but very the paiseh, let u carry two tripods..:sweat:

Name..
#1- Me the dominator!
#2- cLarbRyan (need to borrow tripod again... )
#3- FZ5owner (cLarbRyan, me bring tripod for u, K??)
#4- elemental
#5- arowana
#6- unseen (maybe bring both will my cameras if i still haf them)
#7- donchua

cLarbRyan said:
don~~ come down lah..PLUG not about equipment ;)

FZ5owner -> u got extra tripod? ;) but very the paiseh, let u carry two tripods..:sweat:

aiya.....just got me manfrotto tripod b4 my trip
meet somewhere lah, then u carry it urself..............kekekekeke:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hahaha.. manfrotto tripod?
wah.. LOL the weight.. the sheer weight of it..

heh oh bryan!! bring the anime!!

FZ5owner - Sure no problem...heh..meet where?

unseen - ok~ but there's one problem with one episode..now redownloading...:sweat:

Great to hear there's outing for u guys.. Aint sure Im able to make it or not.. ;) Saturday then confirm ;)

cLarbRyan said:
FZ5owner - Sure no problem...heh..meet where?

unseen - ok~ but there's one problem with one episode..now redownloading...:sweat:

bro,
we can meet and go together, u live in hougang liao??

unseen said:
hahaha.. manfrotto tripod?
wah.. LOL the weight.. the sheer weight of it..

heh oh bryan!! bring the anime!!

still better then Velbon CX444, can feel the vibration on the highway when cars passing by..........:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

take it as investment...........:thumbsup:

haha.. yeah.. worse will be if we capturing the fireworks shot of the life time.. then we see a super big truck passing by... *rumble rumble*
haha