Pinky:st @ Esplanade

illustrious

Dec 3, 2003
SK
claudia.sg
Ok, guess this should be a better place (rather than street photog corner). So here's some of my pinkys today at Moriahphotos outing. Think time for me to get a tripod. Most of the shots came out blur... :cry:

Here are those that's still ok...
121941123_c1000fc47e.jpg

121940779_0611ea83ca.jpg

121942524_052ede1848.jpg

121943076_5785f29cb6.jpg

Some which I took prior the outing around China Square area...
121928836_377e91610a.jpg

121928014_5193ef3036.jpg

121927587_21780e9cc4.jpg

121927221_d2dd38ea02.jpg

Woo hoo you strike again :) Nice pics I like the Chupa Chups and the one below it :) NiCE!

A very interesting way to shoot! Cool! :thumbsup:

That's AMAZING! Love it! She's my favoritest Pinky (the one you used most)! :D

I never knew what a Pinky was till I saw your photos.

I thought quite a few of the pictures were very well taken, mainly no.3 and the picture of the tree branch in the background.

Cool shots... :thumbsup:

nice pics there! haha!
i'll post mine tonight or smth... hope u dun mind if i use ur thread?
noob photos i took.. but still muz pay tribute mah... rite? haha

derelictz said:
nice pics there! haha!
i'll post mine tonight or smth... hope u dun mind if i use ur thread?
noob photos i took.. but still muz pay tribute mah... rite? haha

Sure sure, please do feel free to post them. Everyone can share share. :)

illustrious said:
Sure sure, please do feel free to post them. Everyone can share share. :)

dang i juz uploaded the pics to my com... only 1 sharp shot n 1 slightly soft one.. :cry:
lazy open tripod.. now cry liao.. haha... the rest of the 6 or 7 shots were blurred.. :cry:

this is the softer 1...
the pinky's slightly out of focus.. :cry:

Pinky.jpg

very cool shots:bigeyes: :thumbsup: ...anw do people give u the stares when u pose ur model to take the shots?

seanlim said:
very cool shots:bigeyes: :thumbsup: ...anw do people give u the stares when u pose ur model to take the shots?

Thanks. :) Well, I'm too engrossed in my shooting that I can't sense what's around me! But when I'm alone, I do get lots of funny stares lah. But when in big group, others might just think we're experimenting with some projects. Quite cool and fun! :bsmilie:

derelictz said:
this is the softer 1...
the pinky's slightly out of focus.. :cry:

Pinky.jpg

Don't give up ya... I've got hundreds of shoots that's worst than this ok! Good thing mine's a DSLR. Film sure die. :bsmilie:

Where's the other one? Still waiting for it.

illustrious said:
Don't give up ya... I've got hundreds of shoots that's worst than this ok! Good thing mine's a DSLR. Film sure die. :bsmilie:

Where's the other one? Still waiting for it.

boooooo... i had some probs focusing with my cam tat day too.... argh sometimes it just gets so frustrating with the constraints... :cry:
anybody wanna sponsor me a D70s or EOS 350D? :embrass: ;p

the other 1 wud have to wait till tml morning.. bro's home n needs to use the com... n i have to rush smth for my gaming team... need to send info n photo.. :what:

Pynch said:
Nice shot.

Do Pinkys always go out alone?

Pinkys can't go out alone leh. Unless you're referring to me! Haha! :bsmilie: