photos. comments please

Status
Not open for further replies.

xwiingsx

Mar 27, 2005
sg, amk
www.geocities.com
hihi.. i'm really new to photographing.. and i took afew shots using digi cam. plus edits . i hope u guys can give me some comments for improvements.. thankyou..

18911bodycontactcopyright.JPG

18911bodycontact5copyright.jpg

18911crranpyhz.jpg

18911buildingscopyright.JPG

I hope it is okay.. anywae.. feel free to post comments and view my gallery. :)

very nice touch of an urban lifestyle feel to it... :)

last pic's really nice, with the recurring patterns present... :)

hmm... did u take all the pics in spore?
the last pic i trying to figure out where is it... lolx

1st and last quite nice...

The last photo I find is the best amount all...take more, learn more... :bsmilie:

U have the touch...
I like the Pic #1 but the last one is the best. If u select the sky and make it more contrast against those buildings - u have a winner.

yar.. i took all in sg.. the building i took it on the wae from china town to liang court.. where u will pass by this building somewhere befor u reach clark quay. kaes.. i'll improve more.. take a look at my gallery too.. and feel free to post some comments.. :)

not bad, you got a good eye...
:thumbsup:
didn noticed such a nice pattern before... lolx
dun feel like i'm a sporean sia..

i like the first 2. almost commercial photography. would love to see more shots like that.

thanks.. really nice to hear from u guys.. as i'm jus a young teenager who like to take photos.. and i'm really glad that some of u like my works!! *smiles widely!!!*
anywae.. i kind of remember the building.. i think it's Shell 's building.. u noe that petrol company?? ya.. that one.. maybe i'll post some more photos..

these are some more pics.. but i think i dun did quite well as everytime i was rushing for taking these..

18911crsunset2.jpg

18911crsunset3.jpg

18911elegant.jpg

18911clarkquaybannercopyright.JPG

18911crhands.jpg