Photography in Red Lantern District

jeff49er

Apr 11, 2003
Punggol Park
Hey Soul 81,

U have to go for reservisit ah? Try to enjoy your holiday camp. :cool:

Meanwhile I try to find out how we can go for excursion without too much hassle.

Btw this year I wun be having any in camp, not even next year or the year after.

:think:

*poke jeff*

You're under the eye of a moderator.
He may seem nice but...
Looks can be deceiving..

Originally posted by jeff49er
Hey Soul 81,

U have to go for reservisit ah? Try to enjoy your holiday camp. :cool:

Meanwhile I try to find out how we can go for excursion without too much hassle.

Btw this year I wun be having any in camp, not even next year or the year after.

What's your NRIC? I go ask my contacts to raise a SAF100 for you ..... :bsmilie:

I am no longer in SAF .

Even SCDF doesnt want me.:cool:

Poledra

Honestly I dun think there would be a trip to the Red Chamber. A group of photographers walking around there is asking for nothing but trouble.

Not matter of luck, I have paid my dues and served my college, my nation....:D

Originally posted by jeff49er
Not matter of luck, I have paid my dues and served my college, my nation....:D

(OT) Buay tahan ... good for you then ... my 13 year cycle just started only ... now only year 2 :cry:

Not wise to head for this trip ... just go and see if you want, but don't ask for trouble. If you want to take interesting shots, go attend the Mardi Gras!

Actually .........due to some restructuring in SCDF, I am placed in the holding list...means no reservist for me for the time being.

What can I say?:cool: