Photographers Never Smile To One Another ?

Cheesecake said:
thankfully its oni a side profile.
can remove the foto?

:bigeyes: ... dont tell me....

DT_ said:
:bigeyes: ... dont tell me....
are u thinking what i am thinking?? :bigeyes:

Who is that?:think:

Zplus said:
I think I am thinking what you think he is thinking too.....:bigeyes:

:think: ... but he always KWR! KWR! .. i doubt 20D he use.. :think:

that fella is an acquaintance of mine la. i got his namecard too. met a few times at some photographic sessions and talks. not nice to put his side profile up and haf a go at him. hey, we've Ken Rockwell already! :bsmilie:

he's a pretty nice chap. :)

i oso know him...:bigeyes:

Cheesecake said:
S2Pro!!! S2PRo!!!!:bsmilie:

alamak! it is KRW!!!! KEN ROCKWELL!!! :bsmilie:

:confused: .... sorry hor.. it was after reading his review i fainted and now i dont even want to know he exist, and still struggling to.... there's always here for me... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

with the election 2006 over,

photgraphers are now smiling at each other....

congrats to all parties and supporters to *** and also the oppositions...:)

lets work together and make Singapore Great!:thumbsup:

Paul_Yeo said:
think positively, not smiling to each other is good enough.

just imagine all photographs not only dun smile, but push each other around just bcos want to shoot some celebrities. :embrass:

pushing near a VVIP is even worse. some of them, have been paid back with interest from me for their incessant shoving. :nono: