Photoaid XXVI: Keep on Lubbing.. and Shooting!

GOOOOOOOOOOOD MORNING VIETNAMMMM!!!!!!

Say can buy me a land mine back to play play?

Cannnnn where u wanna place? I help you :bsmilie:

I love myself too much to do that to my own tussie. But I am very liberal with tupi's or yours!!!!... :devil::devil:

OOU! So yu have been lookin at ma tussie Sammieeeeeee,:devil: butt I cant speak for aniwan else.

i just came back from Oktoberfest 2008 at the Swiss Club, i'd recommend it to anyone
really fun :)

OOU! That's like $50+++ not inclusive of beer right?

BTW, I am doing the B day party of my kid this sunday 21 / 09 at 12.00 onwards !

You are all invited. Will be a nice opportunity to catch up ! Been away too long arrrready!

Bouncy castle and aunty's belgian waffles for the kids. Beer and buffet for the adutls. :cool:

Still at the same place in Ponggol main street by ze beach.

Starts at 12 pm !

PM me if you dun remember where it is or if you come for first time ! ;)

Yo, welcome back!!!!

BTW, I am doing the B day party of my kid this sunday 21 / 09 at 12.00 onwards !

You are all invited. Will be a nice opportunity to catch up ! Been away too long arrrready!

Bouncy castle and aunty's belgian waffles for the kids. Beer and buffet for the adutls. :cool:

Still at the same place in Ponggol main street by ze beach.

Starts at 12 pm !

PM me if you dun remember where it is or if you come for first time ! ;)

yeah welcome back, was wondering where you 2 went
will confirm attendance tonight

GOOOOOOOOOOOD MORNING VIETNAMMMM!!!!!!

Say can buy me a land mine back to play play?

Cannnnn where u wanna place? I help you :bsmilie:

You know where Tupi stay right? :devil:

on heesh bi-cycle seat! :bsmilie:

place at his bicycle seat lor, that's without saying :D

i know u going to say that lor

wah, lubbers club became so violence one:sweat:

seems like everyone love to get a piece of sammy's butt.

time for you to go get a land mine sweeper, fix it infront of you bike liao.:bsmilie::bsmilie:

:devil::devil:
I am sure there are alot of helpers here!

2867596549_8b284cba7c.jpg