denniskee

Oct 26, 2003
bukit batok
The Gathering II
Date : 26/07/08, Saturday
time : 3:00pm
venue : East Coast SKI360

Sorry to have call off the previous plan.

Now, to give all lubbers ample time to plan their activities to make hole for The Gathering II, it will be one of the Saturday in the month of July, pls indicate ur preference by putting ur nick under the date.

Lubbers who are coming (sounds wrong hor)
1) dk
2) zhangyb
3) john teoh
4) pixie
5) Suekay
6) Sudhir

It will be more than 3 weekends out of sun, time for all u lubbers to get back the tan.;)

As per previous plan,

1) No alcohol, too near to the sea liao, but beer is ok:confused::bsmilie:

2) Ice, beer is no good when not cold, but ice need cool box. so any volunteer with car can help bring cool box with ice?

3) Water, in boxes of 0.5L bottles, any volunteer?

4) Tibits and dips, unit of measurement = ton. we needs lots of these, still remember those we had in the 1st gathering? (hint hint)

5) Dinner can either settle at the nearby food centre or go out tahpow back?

6) I will bring a 4man tent to be used as store dump.

7) Game masters, need 2 volunteers to take up this post.

8) First aid box, any lubber?

9) Depending on situation, if someone can offer their place for wet weather program, that will be great. (hint hint)

Ok, now, did I miss anything important things?

dm.gif

wah super suggestive content sia...

ha ha ha, with our super horny songbo dance, better to be safe. imagine a unsuspecting lubber turns around and see dm doing it...:eek: i was blessed i didnt turn to my left that day:sweat:

pruss one for subscription. :bsmilie:

My July schedule is not up, so will update once I have them.
Can I have more cheese too? =P

The Gathering II
time : 3:00pm, Saturday
venue : East Coast SKI360

Sorry to have call off the previous plan.

Now, to give all lubbers ample time to plan their activities to make hole for The Gathering II, it will be one of the Saturday in the month of July, pls indicate ur preference by putting ur nick under the date.

1) 05/07/08
dk

2) 12/07/08
dk

3) 19/07/08
dk

4) 26/07/08
dk

It will be more than 3 weekends out of sun, time for all u lubbers to get back the tan.;)

As per previous plan,

1) No alcohol, too near to the sea liao, but beer is ok:confused::bsmilie:

2) Ice, beer is no good when not cold, but ice need cool box. so any volunteer with car can help bring cool box with ice?

3) Water, in boxes of 0.5L bottles, any volunteer?

4) Tibits and dips, unit of measurement = ton. we needs lots of these, still remember those we had in the 1st gathering? (hint hint)

5) Dinner can either settle at the nearby food centre or go out tahpow back?

6) I will bring a 4man tent to be used as store dump.

7) Game masters, need 2 volunteers to take up this post.

9) Depending on situation, if someone can offer their place for wet weather program, that will be great. (hint hint)

Ok, now, did I miss anything important things?

dm.gif

WAAH!

That GIF macam like Denise's new siggy! Hehehehe!

Admit it, you wished you had turned to your left, right? :bsmilie:

Brother DM, the more I look at the video, the more I think that you should change your occupation to belly dancer... or porn dancer also can! :bsmilie::bigeyes::eek:

dm.gif

hey.. how to create a gif file and post it ?

and how to save it too ? :sweat:

FLASH DANCING......heheh

:bsmilie: I was telling tupi, DM should have dance with the RING FLASH instead , Just imagize White round ring flash :bsmilie: hahaha
I show this clip to my staff at work,
The lady was having a good laugh until forget to do sales! :sweat:

dm.gif

hey.. how to create a gif file and post it ?

and how to save it too ? :sweat:

:think: oh... gif virus lately...

FLASH DANCING......heheh

hello, that one got copy right one lay.

for benefit of younger cser,

Flashdance is a movie shoot in 1983, but Jennifer Beals will cry seeing the 2008 remake of Flashdance.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0085549/

why all post but no update on the vote for the date?

Tupid Guys and Sammy888boi, can help create a bosong gif pls?

Brother DM, the more I look at the video, the more I think that you should change your occupation to belly dancer... or porn dancer also can! :bsmilie::bigeyes::eek:

DM => belly / porn dancer

TG => comedy actor

DK => B.boy dancer can?

hello, that one got copy right one lay.

for benefit of younger cser,

Flashdance is a movie shoot in 1983, but Jennifer Beals will cry seeing the 2008 remake of Flashdance.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0085549/

why all post but no update on the vote for the date?

Tupid Guys and Sammy888boi, can help create a bosong gif pls?

Something "nostalgic" to remind everyone why this special group came about lah heheh... well something for now.

t_p_photoaid.gif

It either warms your heart or make you hurl the mothing of all hurling heheheh

awwww... so sweet! =P

The lub club has suddenly become too quite .

so anyone buying in this PC show ?I'm planning to visit tommorrow evening around 5 or so ..anyone joining ?

cheers
Sudhir