PhotoAid XXII: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Final Weekend.

last weekend for the run, keep the spirit high :thumbsup:

come on!!!! everybody LUB everybody!!!! come on to da LUB LUB DA CLUB

The tears of horror had strike,
thats how the land been wiped.
Houses collapsed, mountains went to hide
and leaving them in this plight.

We heard the children cried,
dead souls wondering why,
how could this happen in no time.
That's how all we met.

Holding our hands tied,
togetherness in this tide,
seeking for the warm light,
to light up the darkest night.

3rd sun arriving to end this drive,
all of us going back to our life,
not forgetting how we fight,
overcome this realities bite.

Please dont say goodbye, mighty knights.
Never leave them behind in the mines,
do bits by bits wherever you have time,
soon you will build a lifetime hive.

Thank you for being there,
showing why love never die.
Hope we wouldn't meet again,
for things like this in our lifetime.

Lets dream for a better night.

We will REMEMBER you :bsmilie:

In Memory of................

一片落叶飘上窗台
一颗糖在嘴里融开
一首情歌在结束中
形成了悲伤的时光
她忧郁的眼神
从爱上一刻爱
我失去了她
一整个舞台的灯火
照耀一张脸的模糊
那就像是我的灵魂
形成的卑微的敏感
倦暮的情怠
梦想的光彩
我失去了她

你疲惫的向我走来
像从一场游戏中离开
游戏里有奢华的幻彩
孤寂是这无法的伤感
有了她 情爱
几秒的短暂
我失去了她

怎么你在哭泣
怎么你也失去了 你的年华

by MuMa 木马

Originally Posted by denniskee
we dont miss anything, we have so many roaming reporter armed with long and short lens, covering the essence of the whole photoaid. heck, we even have an inhouse DI artist to make daily reports even more juicy.
wow..... dun stress sammy la, he doing it alone leh....

OK, DENNIS is the NEW DI artIST in the house!!!!
hhahahahahaa

I agree...me stepping aside now.. PHEW!!! my finger and mouse was getting very tired liao heheh...

Originally Posted by denniskee
we dont miss anything, we have so many roaming reporter armed with long and short lens, covering the essence of the whole photoaid. heck, we even have an inhouse DI artist to make daily reports even more juicy.
wow..... dun stress sammy la, he doing it alone leh....

OK, DENNIS is the NEW DI artIST in the house!!!!
hhahahahahaa

I agree...me stepping aside now.. my finger and mouse was getting very tired liao heheh...

You are the CHIEF artist and he now under your supervision.... :bsmilie:

while we sleeping with our blanket tight,
they are sneezy thru this cold cold night.

while we eating big breakfast from the Mac,
hunger bring them 6ft feet deeper from the air.

while we watching internet movie at Dome,
forever, their love ones will never be home.

what is the update for the fund for last week?

In Memory of................

一片落叶飘上窗台
一颗糖在嘴里融开
一首情歌在结束中
形成了悲伤的时光
她忧郁的眼神
从爱上一刻爱
我失去了她
一整个舞台的灯火
照耀一张脸的模糊
那就像是我的灵魂
形成的卑微的敏感
倦暮的情怠
梦想的光彩
我失去了她

你疲惫的向我走来
像从一场游戏中离开
游戏里有奢华的幻彩
孤寂是这无法的伤感
有了她 情爱
几秒的短暂
我失去了她

怎么你在哭泣
怎么你也失去了 你的年华

by MuMa 木马

This weekend maybe we need a "In Memory of" shot for Andrew liao...