Del_CtrlnoAlt

Feb 15, 2003
Outside the Dry Box.
Deck the threads with c*ck & gory,
fa la la la la, la la la la....

Tis the season to be funny,
ha ha ha ha ha, ha ha ha ha...

ok... i dunno how to continue... but den its...

THE LONG AWAITED FESTIVE HOLIDAYS AGAIN!!!

around Lunar New Year remind me to change lyrics to Gong Xi Fa Cai...

For a history of Photoaid........
How it all started:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=109368&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid for the Tsunami Disaster
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=110277&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid I
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=112861&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid II
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=128213&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid III
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=133691&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid IV
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=143392

PhotoAid V
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=151809

PhotoAid VI
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=159364

Where ur previous links??? Nt professional at all! :sticktong

funny started photoaid 6 and the funny guy start photoaid 7:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

funny, ponggol did not not snow lah. eikin just spray paint it only lah:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

eikin said:
and somemore :kok: :kok: :kok:

:sticktong :sticktong So violent!

yqt said:
funny, ponggol did not not snow lah. eikin just spray paint it only lah:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Nvr mind! I will for it to snow on 24th, EVE OF CHIRSTMAS!!! :vhappy: :cheergal:

ppl me do ho liao lah... i just now talking to customer lah...

The customer must be zha boh! :sticktong

Deck the threads with c*ck & gory,
fa la la la la, la la la la....

Tis the season to be funny,
ha ha ha ha ha, ha ha ha ha...

ok... i dunno how to continue... but den its...

THE LONG AWAITED FESTIVE HOLIDAYS AGAIN!!!

around Lunar New Year remind me to change lyrics to Gong Xi Fa Cai...

For a history of Photoaid........
How it all started:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=109368&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid for the Tsunami Disaster
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=110277&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid I
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=112861&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid II
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=128213&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid III
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=133691&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid IV
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=143392

PhotoAid V
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=151809

PhotoAid VI
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=159364

Like tat then got standard mah! :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

eh i got a suggestion... y not we faster post alot of c*ck den we can have season 8 by Lunar New Year... HUAT AH!!!!

huat ah! huat ah! ... how come reminds me of seventh month ah?

eh i got a suggestion... y not we faster post alot of c*ck den we can have season 8 by Lunar New Year... HUAT AH!!!!

I wan to start HUAT starting of tis Dec liao! HUAT! HUAT! HUAT! HUAT! HUAT! HUAT! HUAT! HUAT!

at our rate, we start a new thread every one month

which means we are a bit too fast liao...we should slow down else season 8 will be over before CNY.

ortega said:
so is the kopi session on?

I dun b mitting u all till I am slim slim slim! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: