Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

Funny

Apr 2, 2005
YIPPPPPPPEEEEEEEEEEE...........!!!!!!!!!! Start the 5th season liao! Keeping the ball rolling!!!

My photo---------> :devil:

Someone out there, pls insert the link to the past photoaid threads!!! Weeeeeeee.....!!:cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy:

yqt said:
2nd post of this new thread and ortega kana tarok already:sweatsm:
Anyway welcome one and all.
For a history of Photoaid........
How it all started:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=109368&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid for the Tsunami Disaster
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=110277&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid I
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=112861&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid II
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=128213&highlight=photoaid

PhotoAid III
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=133691&highlight=photoaid

Just though that it would nice to keep a history of this thread.

Wander if anyone will read through all the post:sweat: :sweat:

PhotoAid IV
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=143392

Where is your photo?

No photo no talk.

Put your photo now!!!!

if not, I ask ortega anyhow put a photo and say that's you!!!

ray_stinger said:
Wah, how come this photoaid although long over, still got so many seasons de... -_-

it's not in the form ... it's in the soul ;) :bsmilie:

ray_stinger said:
Wah, how come this photoaid although long over, still got so many seasons de... -_-

Coz we still have the photoAid spirit!!!! Pa see buai chao! :devil: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

catchlights said:
Where is your photo?

No photo no talk.

Put your photo now!!!!

if not, I ask ortega anyhow put a photo and say that's you!!!

:sticktong I oredi put liao! Cute, rite? :sweatsm:

catchlights said:
Ortega has lots photos..............

heeheeheeheehee ... ... :devil: :devil: :devil:

i go eat dinner first, later see whether want to help Funny or not ...

catchlights said:

:sticktong :blah: :sticktong :blah: :sticktong ..................

eikin said:
heeheeheeheehee ... ... :devil: :devil: :devil:

i go eat dinner first, later see whether want to help Funny or not ...

Go lah! Go lah! Recently I seriously go on diet liao lah! After slim down then let u take my photo lah! Pls make mi look young, slim & beautiful hor! ;p

catchlights said:

can give you every week a new look......

Do you prefer a hairy hairy look this week?

I want to look like famous model or actress!!! Hahahahaha..........!!!!!!!! :sticktong

Guess what this is;)
normal_CRW_7426small.jpg

eikin said:
this is evq's new toy! :eek: :bsmilie:

Yeah!!! I buy for him! Gd, rite? No fish, prawn oso okie, rite? :sticktong

Hihi. First heard of this photoaid thinggy from ykia during the trip to ubin.... and then I followed the links to the old threads... but after more than 10mins of clicking n reading, i'm still confused... :dunno: What's this about? Can newbies join in too? :think: