Photoaid 12! Tales of the 2nd ghost months

Funny

Apr 2, 2005

Yeah! Mi 1st post!!! PLANT! PLANT! PLANT! :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: All so lazy! Nobody want to start the thread.....:cry:

yawn ... ... ... cos nobody as thick skin as you mah, all waiting for UK and ykia leh, tsk tsk tsk ...

KNS! KNS! KNS! How to wait? How to wait? How to wait? They only appear once in a blue moon....... 2molo got to say gd morn leh....:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Yawn.... dunno who the most thick skin.... post the most threads....:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

I'm still waiting to do a TFCD for Funny woman.....

want to do the Ghost theme?

300px-Ghost_pottery_wheel.jpg

ghost.jpeg

catchlights said:
I'm still waiting to do a TFCD for Funny woman.....

want to do the Ghost theme?

300px-Ghost_pottery_wheel.jpg

ghost.jpeg

KNS... U can ask EVQ, my manager....:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Or how abt dirty dancing theme???

dirty dancing theme???

can, sure, no problem, studio is waiting for you.

if you want to come out for TFCD, lots of people queue up, waiting for you so long liao.

plant cucumbers, vegetables, etc....

Sjourn said:
plant cucumbers, vegetables, etc....

Engineering farmer???:think: :think: :think:

Gd Morn..... Everybody! :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:

Funny said:
KNS! KNS! KNS! How to wait? How to wait? How to wait? They only appear once in a blue moon....... 2molo got to say gd morn leh....:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

K your own S lah, mouth so full of S

Good Morning!

fireworks7.jpg

jopel said:
Good Morning!

fireworks7.jpg

Morning, nice pic to start the day.

Jop, has the operation been perform? Hope everything is going fine..

eikin said:
K your own S lah, mouth so full of S

relax la,....now u know why the TFCD is in the toilet right.....:bsmilie:

I pondering how many photogs can get in one toilet+light setup....

Funny said:
Gd Morn..... Everybody! :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:
wake up in the middle of the night to surf CS.
Then forgot to off modem. :angry:

evq said:
wake up in the middle of the night to surf CS.
Then forgot to off modem. :angry:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: .....