Photo taking at national stadium?

Jimmy81

Feb 13, 2007
Jurong West
www.flickr.com
Just wondering if we are still allowed to take photos at the national stadium? Anyone been there recently?

the last visited was June 08, i think shd be still can as long u head to the security guard room to inform them that you are there to shoot some photos for memory before it demolish.

THat what i told him last time. :)

the last visited was June 08, i think shd be still can as long u head to the security guard room to inform them that you are there to shoot some photos for memory before it demolish.

THat what i told him last time. :)

Thanks!! :)

where's the security booth by the way?

i dun knw what the entrance call, it the long stair where it facing marina that direction.

The guards house is under the stair.

when u guys going?

i not going with jimmy if that's what you meant :bsmilie:
dunno maybe this weekend? :dunno:

try to avoid weekend if you want a full pic of the stadium with anyone running etc. Cos it still "open" and the Lions still training there if i am not wrong (when they have match there)

ok maybe friday evening?

shd be ok lor, i also not sure leh. hahahaha me not the guard there leh.

Just feel if u want to go better go on weekdays. That's how i feel. :cool: