photo shoot for Jasmine & Jaslyn... on the 17th..

Yawoo

Aug 6, 2004
nowhere
Hello everybody,
ha ha... This time round I'm gonna organise photo shoot for Jasmine & also Jaslyn Teo
But no more sexy bikinis.. Instead I will present to u... elegance evening gown for Jasmine & clubbing wear for Jaslyn..

Jasmine.jpg

thanks to Jiawang for this elegance photo of Jaslyn Teo...
Jaslyn30-vi.jpg

Sorry for putting an unappropricate photo cos I don't have any other photo of her..
Date of shoot :17/09/06(Sunday)

Time of shoot : 0900 to 1200 hrs

Theme of shoot : elegance evening gown(Jasmine) Clubbing wear (Jaslyn Teo)

Cost of Shoot : $60( just a extra of $10 u can shoot another chio bu) hehee

So whoever interested,pls PM me ASAP ok...

(Maximum 7 person)

PLEASE TAKE NOTE... I WILL BE JOINING IN THE SHOOT.. AS now Jaslyn has join our group and I have never shoot her b4... So sorry for that..
1.Harry
2.Sean
3.Static
4.Klose
8. Me of course..

wah lau... so disappointed..... many of them supported Peg never support me 1.... Ah Peg... I very jealous of u le....:complain: :complain: :bsmilie:

Yawoo said:
wah lau... so disappointed..... many of them supported Peg never support me 1.... Ah Peg... I very jealous of u le....:complain: :complain: :bsmilie:

I would likes to 'support' her also .. :devil:

you dun know how leh .. ?? :dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I would likes to 'support' her also .. :devil:

you dun know how leh .. ?? :dunno:

It's ok... Anyway Peg is my friend... I dun mind... just kidding with her only...:cool:

PLEASE TAKE NOTE... I WILL BE JOINING IN THE SHOOT.. AS now Jaslyn has join our group and I have never shoot her b4... So sorry for that..
1.Harry
2.Sean
3.Static
4.Klose
5.Westwest 1
8. Me of course..

Hello professional Mr. Joho...never support me:think: Thought that u preferred those so-called more decent looking kind of dress code rather than bikinis right.Waititing for u to join la :p

Mr Joho shoot/see me until sian... hahahaha :bsmilie:

precious.jas said:
Mr Joho shoot/see me until sian... hahahaha :bsmilie:[/QUOTE

no wonder..:p :p

precious.jas said:
Mr Joho shoot/see me until sian... hahahaha :bsmilie:

hehe... how is it possible for anyone to be tired of shooting u, jas? ;p

shame sunday not free, or else can go support u. :cry:

Yawoo said:
Hello professional Mr. Joho...never support me:think: Thought that u preferred those so-called more decent looking kind of dress code rather than bikinis right.Waititing for u to join la :p
don't worree mr boss.. i WILL join u soon. still clearing work, even tho it's 7 month i'm like pretty full house..

good luck for your shoot. :)

Hi Yawoo,

Please count me in. Let me know your account details.

ralmur

jOhO said:
don't worree mr boss.. i WILL join u soon. still clearing work, even tho it's 7 month i'm like pretty full house..

good luck for your shoot. :)

;p :bsmilie: glad to heard that .... thanks to you in advance ok.. heehee..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1.Harry
2.Sean
3.Static
4.Klose
5.Westwest 1
6.Photosnapper
7.Ralmur
8. Me of course..

haha... Mine also full house liao loh... Finally ah...:p

Yawoo said:
Hello everybody,
ha ha... This time round I'm gonna organise photo shoot for Jasmine & also Jaslyn Teo
But no more sexy bikinis.. Instead I will present to u... elegance evening gown for Jasmine & clubbing wear for Jaslyn..

Jasmine.jpg

thanks to Jiawang for this elegance photo of Jaslyn Teo...
Jaslyn30-vi.jpg

Sorry for putting an unappropricate photo cos I don't have any other photo of her..
Date of shoot :17/09/06(Sunday)

Time of shoot : 0900 to 1200 hrs

Theme of shoot : elegance evening gown(Jasmine) Clubbing wear (Jaslyn Teo)

Cost of Shoot : $60( just a extra of $10 u can shoot another chio bu) hehee

So whoever interested,pls PM me ASAP ok...

(Maximum 7 person)

1.Harry
2.Sean
3.Static
4.Klose
8. Me of course..
how to join, i am interested?

nightwolf75 said:
hehe... how is it possible for anyone to be tired of shooting u, jas? ;p

shame sunday not free, or else can go support u. :cry:
Thanks for the kind words.. Hahaha.. Yea.. Join IF there's another shoot in future :)

jOhO said:
i was just thinking.. u call jas, both will answer. :think: :bsmilie:

heehee Jas to the power of 2..:bsmilie:

excelglsi said:
how to join, i am interested?

can... it's ok... I can don't get involve in the shoot then u can join...