Photo shoot for Celine Chia

Yawoo

Aug 6, 2004
nowhere
Hello everybody,
it's me again... ha ha... This time round I'm gonna organise I more photo shoot for Miss pretty Celine Chia... U can see her photos from CS too... So I need not post her photo over here liao ok...Ask her already. She say to have it on

Date of shoot :14/01/06(SAT)

Time of shoot : 0900 to 1200 hrs

Theme of shoot : Beachwear(tanktop)/Dresswear(so called evening gown)

Cost of Shoot : $50

Model : Celine Chia

Location : TBA(I will only PM those ppl who really interested as to avoid "uninvited guest" ok.

So whoever interested,pls PM me ASAP ok... Miss it dun regret or feel disappointed ok...

Pls put down ur name on the name list yourself ok. (Maximum 6 person)

Ohhhhh Celine....Chia.... oohhhh
:rolleyes: god knows who's that.

Drudkh said:
Ohhhhh Celine....Chia.... oohhhh
:rolleyes: god knows who's that.
MAUIAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA

omg omg omg... i dunno why but u cracked me up.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Bloody hell Mr Geno,
u dun come n play play hor... U dun know who is she?? Problem ah u??:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

This is Celine.
DSC_A3169ps.jpg

A... hello u guys.... wow lau ah... her photo is inside CS lah... I dun need to post anymore lah,,, Just search for Celine lah... Come on u guys so senior than me right... If I can find,so y dun u??:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Yawoo said:
A... hello u guys.... wow lau ah... her photo is inside CS lah... I dun need to post anymore lah,,, Just search for Celine lah... Come on u guys so senior than me right... If I can find,so y dun u??:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
sometimes, is better to post, else u will have too many NPNT... hehe.
thanks astin for the pic.

Yawoo said:

I think you should still post a photo as what happend if there is another Celine Chia?

Plus this is a paid shoot, so you do not expect them to guess who she really is. Whether they are season members or not, it's a benefit to newer members who may want to joined this shoot but don't really know who Celine Chia is. Right?

Pro Image said:
I think you should still post a photo as what happend if there is another Celine Chia?

Plus this is a paid shoot, so you do not expect them to guess who she really is. Whether they are season members or not, it's a benefit to newer members who may want to joined this shoot but don't really know who Celine Chia is. Right?

i agree...weak organizing.
Who the hell is Celine Chia???
:dunno:

is there more than one celine chia? this one showned here...hmm......hmm....is a student?

so since her photos already up there,anybody interested out there??