Photo session with Mediacorp artiste Ivy Lee

Steven Yee

Feb 13, 2004
www.fotopassion.com
Dear CS members,

In conjunction with the launch of Tampines Photo Imaging Club, there is a roadshow by Nikon and Epson at the Tampines East CC on 2nd April, this Sat.

at 3pm, there shall be a photo session with Mediacorp artiste Ivy Lee. Pls bring along your flash lights. Session if FOC. At the same time, at 3.30pm, we have artistes in chinese wayang costumes for photo shoot. Also FOC.

See ya.

I'll need to bring a few SB-800s and do CLS there.... :bsmilie:

jOhO: Old liao, just admit it (I mean you :blah: )

Steven Yee said:
Dear CS members,

In conjunction with the launch of Tampines Photo Imaging Club, there is a roadshow by Nikon and Epson at the Tampines East CC on 2nd April, this Sat.

at 3pm, there shall be a photo session with Mediacorp artiste Ivy Lee. Pls bring along your flash lights. Session if FOC. At the same time, at 3.30pm, we have artistes in chinese wayang costumes for photo shoot. Also FOC.

See ya.

bring our flash to trigger studio flashes??

OMG... got a gathering at the said time... now really thinking going or not...

BTW, how to join the club? Steven will you be there?

John

jOhO said:
she's still older than me lor.. ;p

u going?
I'm free on sat, :think: still wondering. ;p why? You going ah? hehe.

dunno leh.. i'm more interested in the epson roadshow than li jingmei hehehe... wonder got any good bargains there.. was thinking of getting a printer.

I'll need to bring a few SB-800s and do CLS there.... :bsmilie:
now's the best time to test out your 9 X SB800 set up :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
So Ivy Lee is Li Jing Mei ?? ... :embrass:

phpYYBUaG.jpg

This is her in the last STAR AWARDS 2004 ....pregnant tho wif twins !!! :)

I am sure she looks better now.

two more ....

php0iQGzD.jpg

phpKBRrcc.jpg