Personal Biodata(...just for fun)

Race:Msian Chinese...so pardon me for my Powderful England semetimes :D
Family:Wife and the only kid I have is 18-70mm
House:Sengkang...actually I don't like this as it sounds like Longkang...stink :dunno:
Office:IT aka bao ka liao in a small bank in Raffles Place
School: Datuk so & so(1979-1988), Tunku so & so(89-90), UOL (1996-2000)
Past Hobby:pC game, soccer, badminton, lim teh & talk ****, low-fi
Present Hobby:pc game, talk **** (on-line now), fotogra-fee, cheapo home theather, watch EPL (I refuse to answer which team I support though scared kena flame :lovegrin: )
Friends: I thread everyone I know as friend but just that I am too lazy to keep in touch
Favourite Music: Something fast, something techno...but occasionally slow one also can lah :thumbsup:

Pro Image said:
Both have a nice curve bodies.
Both are really expensive.
Both are quite complicated inside (Too many lens elements for lens and for a wife is they are complicated in their thinking)
Both of them are quite heavy
Both of them are quite rounded.....keke!
Yeah, but wives talk back!......................He! he!

HS

Sion said:
They didn't give me warranty for my wife :what:
What have you done to her that you need warranty??????.............I may have some spare parts.......

HS

race: chinese
family: parents + younger bro
hse: yew tee
office: Millenia tower, citibank (temp)
sch: CQU
past hobby: forgot :sweat:
present hobby: loads.. lazy to think & type out
friends: newbie outing thread people
fav music: anything! lately just love kylie minogue and all oldies.

Race: Chinese
Family: Parents + 2 older sister + 1 older brother
Hse: Boon Lay
Office: NA (Full time student)
Sch: SIM (Computing and Information Systems)
Past hobby: Neh (got gf... so no time for any hobby)
Present hobby: Photography (still a newbie)
Friends: Classmates
Fav music: Instrumental/New Age

hongsien said:
Yeah, which one you need, left or right? Or does it matter to you which one?.....
Similar hobby, except mine's alive......