-={PB shoot #2}=- Jasmine Outdoor casual 30th April 2005 (Sat)

poohbear

Aug 11, 2004
Sengkang
:cheergal: Ladies and gentlemen , may I present Jasmine Wong !! :cheergal:
to-uploadjasmine.jpg

Date: 30th April 2005 (Sat)
Time: 1500 hrs - 1900 hrs
Theme: Outdoor Casual (3 sets)
Cost: $50 / pax
Max photographer: 6

Interested party can either PM or SMS me to book your place. Pls include your name, contact number and email address. Alternatively , You can reach me @ 96992395 for any enquiries.

MUA will be provided. Iced cold drinks will also be available throughout the shoot. Cheers and have a happy weekend :bsmilie:

dawgbyte77 said:
Wanna join but I won't be in Singapore. :(

No prob jeric , there will always be a next time :)

pooh, both of your shoots ... I am out of town :(

Wa!! Upz for such a great organizer...real pro...very nice model

where's mine kopi bro?

heehee

DSC_6238a.jpg

Upz for this cho model....

Don't mind I paste here hor...

Upz for a great model! :thumbsup: and a very dedicated organizer...I bet no one will work as hard as the Bear!

A couple of Jasmine's b/w pics... :lovegrin:

DSC_1708.jpg

DSC_1751.jpg

paiseh, just one more sample..

DSC_6217.jpg

Hotspots, is this the effect you were looking for that day? :dunno:

I wanna join too... but i cant make it on Saturdays

i Bet she have a very pretty smile .. :)

As usual ...PROMOTION FOR THE 1ST 3 PARTICIPANTS : $45 ONLY !! Sign up now !!

PROMOTION FOR THE 1ST 3 PARTICIPANTS : $45 ONLY !! Sign up now !!

Name List

1. Andrew Ong