Pasir Ris Park Gathering - 1 June Sunday

edwinlkg

May 11, 2008
I'm suggesting an outing to newbies and to also get to know each other or to learn from each other photography skills or just have fun.

Date : 1 June (Sunday)
Time : 9am - 12pm
Venue : Pasir Ris Park (the weekend getaway)

Newbies and all are welcome.

May have 2 models to shoot. (to be confirm in due course).
Otherwise just shoot the sun, sand and sea of Pasir Ris Park and if time permit will head to Downtown East for lunch! You may continue at Downtown East on your own after that if you want to.

Pls pm me your name, h/p contact & email if you are interested to join or email to edwinlkg@hotmail.com with your name, CS id, h/p contact if you are interested.

bro,

models shoot on sunday morning at pasir ris park will attract hell lots of attention. :D

jay the killer

I'm suggesting an outing to newbies and to also get to know each other or to learn from each other photography skills or just have fun.

Date : 1 June (Sunday)
Time : 9am - 12pm
Venue : Pasir Ris Park (the weekend getaway)

Newbies and all are welcome.

May have 2 models to shoot. (to be confirm in due course).
Otherwise just shoot the sun, sand and sea of Pasir Ris Park and if time permit will head to Downtown East for lunch! You may continue at Downtown East on your own after that if you want to.

Pls pm me your name, h/p contact & email if you are interested to join or email to edwinlkg@hotmail.com with your name, CS id, h/p contact if you are interested.

:thumbsup: for organising this meet up bro. I will support you if I have no other
plan this weekend. :)

NOTE : 1 model and her friend already confirm.

All are welcome to join!

1. majujat (i confirm you first)
2. ...

bro,

models shoot on sunday morning at pasir ris park will attract hell lots of attention. :D

jay the killer

Wanna join? Models must attract attention! Heheh!!
If you ok, i confirm you!

Wanna join? Models must attract attention! Heheh!!
If you ok, i confirm you!

bro,

thanks for the invitation. no doubt its just within walking distant from my home but i got a shoot on tat morning liao. :)

remember to post the pic hor. i have walked numorous time on the beach and the parks but i just cant find anything interesting to shoot. maybe cos i stay here ba.

maybe ur pic will inspire me have a new perspective of the place i live in.

jay the killer

All are welcome to join!

2. ...

Hahaha anyone of them I know?

All are welcome to join!

2. howxq

Model Must Pay? Or they also doing it for fun also:bsmilie:

Ehhh..if come must shoot model wan ah? Can come just to meet u guys or talk **** drink kopi or not?:)

Bro, go park for exercise, cycling, or SHOOT MODEL is normal. But go there
to talk **** and drink kopi, can guarantee nobody will come. Don't play play.
It is a dangerous place to meet up with all guys; I also scare to come. :bsmilie:

don need to 9 - 12 right? cose i stay in bedok but will be in pasir ris from 9 - 10.30 .. maybe can leave early or something

Update : Pasir Ris Park Gathering - 1 June Sunday
The program for the day will be like this :
9am - 11am Model Shoot
11am - 12pm Free & Easy Shoot - can do your own activities

Confirm List
1. majujat
2. howxq (pls pm me your name, h/p contact & email)
3. 2nd-Hamsterlord (pls pm me your name, h/p contact & email)

Reserve
4. freezemaster (tbc, can leave early if you want)

More are welcome! I'm not limiting group size yet!

Those who have not done so. pls pm me your name, contact and email to confirm.
I will sms you the location and time to meet!

edwinlkg thanks for organising this event but I think I am going to pull out cause i initially thought it is just a gathering for newbies to shoot at the Pasir Ris Park :sweat:

But it turn out to be a model shoot :bsmilie:, I am really not into model shoot so I think I will give it a pass.

Sorry:embrass:

howxq,

dont worry all newbies are welcome to join in and there are models to shoot.
they are TFCD models. so first 2 hours we just shoot at the models and last 1 hour can just shoot at the park, free and easy!

however, if you do not wish to shoot the models can also shoot the park and scenery!

pls let me know.

Me too...i dont really care to shoot the models, jst wan to hang out.....
if that is ok.:)

All are welcome to join!
3 models confirmed!
Hey i think i know why no one joining, coz no model pic right?
Here goes the first model!
Model 1

2 more model pics will be release soon!

Pls pm me your name, h/p contact and email to confirm.

Update : Pasir Ris Park Gathering - 1 June Sunday
The program for the day will be like this :
9am - 11am Model Shoot (3 models confirm)
11am - 12pm Free & Easy Shoot - can do your own activities

Confirm List
1. majujat
2. 2nd-Hamsterlord (pls pm me your name, h/p contact & email)
3. myopia

Reserve
4. freezemaster (tbc, can leave early if you want)
5. howxq (you on or not?)

More are welcome! I'm not limiting group size yet!

Those who have not done so. pls pm me your name, contact and email to confirm.