Outing to Sentosa 280504

Witness

Mar 18, 2004
www.maverickatwork.com
Yup...ppl asking me about next outing liao...so how interested are u guys in this......

Date: 290504 (SAT)
Place: Sentosa
Meeting Place: 9 @ Harbour Front OR 2 @ Sentosa (Spot to be confirmed)

1) Witness - Confirmed
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

is this an open offer?

Where in sentosa u wanna shoot?
I wanna go for serious shooting leh... not tok kok session. ;p

28th is a Friday. I'm sure you meant 29th. I'd be there but not with you people. Having a camp OC outing there. Would slack one corner and snap away... So if I see a bunch of people with cameras, I know who you are.. =D

yup...its an open offer....changed the date too...next sat...sorry for the mistake...

most prob this will be like the little india trip....roving ard sentosa....movin from spot to spot.....

Witness said:
yup...its an open offer....changed the date too...next sat...sorry for the mistake...

most prob this will be like the little india trip....roving ard sentosa....movin from spot to spot.....

Good luck for your outing witness... I may organise another outing next saturday also. :D

Witness said:
like tt ar....eh,,,,i join ya's then haha...

No lah... you go ahead and offer newbies places to shoot. I am thinking of doing thematic shots again, so might not be tasteful for all lah... ;)

1) Witness - Confirmed
2) Poledra
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Schedule looks pretty free for that day.. So I'll reconfirm again at a later date. But I'm still itching to go shooting...

hmm... which to choose, which to choose... :dunno: hahaha

Oh manz... 29-May-2004.... i am so interestEd, bt i got another thingy to attend, there is a dance performance on the same day too... wondering if i can make it lolz....

i intend to reach early...take a walk ard sentosa...and hopefully by then in time for sunset at the beaches....from there....musical fountain at night...

1) Witness - Confirmed
2) Poledra
3) zod
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

just came back from sentosa today. good place to shoot :)

Shucks. I am still in ICT doing my last day.. Urgh...

hhaa...miss me izit??? haha....zod todae go next week still goin haha...
ICT....at least u civilian liao....shucks

surfing sentosa website... wah :eek:mg: all the attractions need money... $10+ a pop.. geez. think if go also just shoot flower and landscape sia... hahaha

Witness said:

aiya, today shot <10 shots
cos went there to play with my hall ppl ma

Witness said:

still kinda sianz to go back for ICT. This time is quite lax though. ATP, 400 bucks for marksman. Hmm.. 400 for a lens... :)

dropzone said:
still kinda sianz to go back for ICT. This time is quite lax though. ATP, 400 bucks for marksman. Hmm.. 400 for a lens... :)

Wahh 400 bucks for marksman!?!
Oh man i can't wait for my first ICT hehee
:bheart: :thumbsd: