plsoong

Jan 31, 2003
Hi fellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm organizing an outdoor shooting sessiong with a Model on 13 Mar 2004
this Saturday afternoon.

PM me or email me if you are interested to join me for the shoot!!!!.

Date : 13 Mar 2004 2Pm - 6Pm (Saturday...these days the sun sets later than 6, so we can push it till slightly later...around 6:30 too;) )
Venue : CHECK YOUR PM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! only for those who indicated they are interested ;)
Cost : $60 per photographer (to be deposited into 149-10607-3 by WEDNESDAY (10th/03/04) 2359hrs )
Ratio : 5 photographers to 1 model (2 groups, 2 hours each)

Background of model:- She's on CLEO cover quite a few times.... n formerly from e**** and c***** models. Decided to go freelancing for more assignments and to free up her time for other stuff;) Her rates are darn ex, but well, managed to keep it to more reasonable ranges ;)

if u dun want your names to be seen, please PM me and deposit the full amount as indicated.... ;)
Group 1
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Group 2
6) darrelchia (confirmed)
7) mich2103 (confirmed)
8) ***reserved*** (confirmed) <------ decoded to be:- SOMEBODY LAR :D
9) ***reserved*** (confirmed)
10)

11) ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

HURRY HURRY!!!!
please gimme your email addys so that i can send u the picture..... i have it in .doc thats y ;)

Sincerely,

PL

plsoong@singnet.com.sg

xie xie Bobman :)

upz for your excellent studio shoots too :)

THANX MICHELLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

:cheers:

Hi fellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this Saturday afternoon.

Date : 13 Mar 2004 2Pm - 6Pm (Saturday...these days the sun sets later than 6, so we can push it till slightly later...around 6:30 too )
Venue : CHECK YOUR PM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! only for those who indicated they are interested
Cost : $60 per photographer (to be deposited into 149-10607-3 by WEDNESDAY (10th/03/04) 2359hrs )

Background of model:- She's on CLEO cover quite a few times.... n formerly from e**** and c***** models. Decided to go freelancing for more assignments and to free up her time for other stuff Her rates are darn ex, but well, managed to keep it to more reasonable ranges

if u dun want your names to be seen, please PM me and deposit the full amount as indicated....
Group 1
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Group 2
7) mich2103 (confirmed)
8) ***reserved*** (confirmed) <------ decoded to be:- SOMEBODY LAR
10) nick (confirmed)

11) ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HURRY HURRY!!!!
please gimme your email addys so that i can send u the picture..... i have it in .doc thats y

Sincerely,

PL

plsoong@singnet.com.sg

updated

THANX MICHELLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi fellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this Saturday afternoon.

Date : 13 Mar 2004 2Pm - 6Pm (Saturday...these days the sun sets later than 6, so we can push it till slightly later...around 6:30 too )
Venue : CHECK YOUR PM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! only for those who indicated they are interested

Background of model:- She's on CLEO cover quite a few times.... n formerly from e**** and c***** models. Decided to go freelancing for more assignments and to free up her time for other stuff Her rates are darn ex, but well, managed to keep it to more reasonable ranges

if u dun want your names to be seen, please PM me and deposit the full amount as indicated....
Group 1
1) Splutter
2)
3)
4)
5)

Group 2
7) mich2103 (confirmed)
10) nick (confirmed)

HURRY HURRY!!!!
please gimme your email addys so that i can send u the picture..... i have it in .doc thats y

Sincerely,

PL

plsoong@singnet.com.sg

Please do indicate your "CS nickname" when u transfer the $$$ hor .....thank you in advance :)

updated again :)

Wolfgang said:
Good luck for your shoot mate. :)

HEY Wolfie!!!!!!

Thanx woh :)

u eng oso can come down and help guide some of the newer ones too? ;)

heheheh thats if u're free lar :)

cheers

PL

PLease add me in slot 1 as well. THNX

Hey testdr!!!

Thanx for your quick response :) u'll definitely enjoy the shoot ;)

Hi fellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this Saturday afternoon.

Group 1
1) Splutter (confirmed)
2) testdr (confirmed)
3)
4)
5)

Group 2
7) mich2103 (confirmed)
10) nick (confirmed)

HURRY HURRY!!!!

Sincerely,

PL

plsoong@singnet.com.sg

Please do indicate your "CS nickname" when u transfer the $$$ hor .....thank you in advance

updated again ;)

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
3 more places available only!!!

MORE UPDATES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Hi fellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this Saturday afternoon.

Group 1
1) Splutter (confirmed)
2) testdr (confirmed)
3) ***reserved for Mr. M*** (confirmed)
4)
5)

Group 2
7) mich2103 (confirmed)
8) ***reserved for Mr. E*** (confirmed) <------ decoded to be:- SOMEBODY LAR
9) ***reserved for Mr. L*** (confirmed)
10) nick (confirmed)

HURRY HURRY!!!!

Sincerely,

PL

plsoong@singnet.com.sg

Please do indicate your "CS nickname" when u transfer the $$$ hor .....thank you in advance

updated again ;)

2 more spaces available left!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Hi fellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this Saturday afternoon.

Group 1
1) Splutter (confirmed)
2) testdr (confirmed)
4)
5)

Group 2
7) mich2103 (confirmed)
10) ***reserved for Mr. S*** (confirmed) (lol..made a mistake to put wrong nick :bsmilie: )

Reserve:-
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Picture of Model :-
http://www.photo.net/photodb/image-...2194974&size=md

HURRY HURRY!!!!

Sincerely,

PL

plsoong@singnet.com.sg

updated again ;)

1 more space available left ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hi fellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this Saturday afternoon.

Group 1
1) Splutter (confirmed)
2) testdr (confirmed)
4) Saifulbahar (confirmed)
5)

Group 2
7) mich2103 (confirmed)
10) ***reserved for Mr. S*** (confirmed) (lol..made a mistake to put wrong nick :bsmilie: )

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

HURRY HURRY!!!!

Sincerely,

PL

plsoong@singnet.com.sg

updated again ;)

last place left ah!!!!! ;)

quick, dun miss this great opportunity!

NO more space available left!!!!!!!!!!

BUT RESERVE SLOTS are still open ;)
Hi fellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm organizing an outdoor shooting session with a Model on 13 Mar 2004
this Saturday afternoon.

Group 1
1) Splutter (confirmed)
2) testdr (confirmed)
4) Saifulbahar (confirmed)
5) ***reserved for Mr. T*** (confirmed)

Group 2
7) mich2103 (confirmed)

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

HURRY HURRY!!!!

Sincerely,

PL

plsoong@singnet.com.sg

updated again ;)

RESERVE SLOTS ARE OPEN FOR THOSE WHO ARE KEEN AND MAY be able to make it :)