Outdoor Fashion Shoot With Pro Model On 22/02/2004

RuthBaby

Dearest All,

I will be organizing a fashion shoot on 22nd Feb with my Pro Model, Alinda.
We will be doing a outdoor fashion shoot with panning mode. We will have a instructor on standby to guide newbies as well. So don’t be shy, join us.

I assure Chic Makeup and Wardrobe for the model.

Details as followed:
Date: 22/02/2004
Time: 1pm
Venue: TBC
Max: 10 Photographers
Payment: $40.00 per pax

An hour of pre- communication with my model is important as to re-assure she is comfortable with my photographers. We will go for coffee at some nearby café or kopitiam then we proceed with our 3 hours shoot at our venue.

We will bring along props and reflector on that day.

Please bring along yr tripod as we will be doing motion and panning shoots.

If you don’t want to reveal your name, I will put as Mr A. *lol *

Thanks and Regards

Cfm:
1. Mr. A.Y ;)
2. Mr Shy Guy :bsmilie:
3. Mr Shy Guy's Frd :lovegrin:
4. Mr I F ;)
5. Mr. C.S :angel:
6. Fox :thumbsup:
7. Rolzlink

Pending:
1. Knight Ong :lovegrin:
2. Yezrah

Reserve:

hotel1929_098_copy.sized.jpg

Alinda.sized.jpg

alinda_063_copy.sized.jpg

Pics Of Alinda During Some previous Shoots :angel:

Where is TBC ? What time will it end ?

I am very lazy to bring tripod leh ... ;)

KNIGHT ONG said:
Where is TBC ? What time will it end ?

I am very lazy to bring tripod leh ... ;)
tripod i can lend lah!
TBC is TO BE CONFIRM... LOL
shd be city area
what kind of tripod u wan?
manfrotto, SILK?
or i can lend u my shoulder to mount
LOL :)

Yohoo!!.. Wah ..another RuthBabe's foto sessions.. :lovegrin:
Upz :rbounce: Upz :gbounce: for ya .. :cool:

Just to share...

RuthBabe session got a very good intro-cum-chill-out session
before the shootings, this is for the ground communicatos with the models..
as well as get-to-know, the other photographers. Among other stuff,
to share and learn, it also about networking.

And the models are very pro !!

Of coz, RuthBabe, the Big Mama, will see to it that all stuff
are in order... :thumbsup:

Just to share share...
the intro-cum-chill out, networking session... ;)

RuthBabe, dun kill me hor, i hotlink from your web album ..hehee..
;p :sweat: :blah:

mcdonalds.sized.jpg

RuthBaby said:
tripod i can lend lah!
TBC is TO BE CONFIRM... LOL
shd be city area
what kind of tripod u wan?
manfrotto, SILK?
or i can lend u my shoulder to mount
LOL :)

hehehe ... I think u better lend me your shoulder ;)

My SILK 88 tripod I have not even used it for the past 10years, collecting dust and even fungus liao ... GITZO monopod used once coz of event shooting, and that event earning used to buy this monopod , sigh .. buy monopod for the event shooting.

Let me know whether joining anot later ..... ;)

KNIGHT ONG said:
hehehe ... I think u better lend me your shoulder ;)

My SILK 88 tripod I have not even used it for the past 10years, collecting dust and even fungus liao ... GITZO monopod used once coz of event shooting, and that event earning used to buy this monopod , sigh .. buy monopod for the event shooting.

Let me know whether joining anot later ..... ;)
im sure there are a lot of photogs bringing tripod so can lend 1 KAH to u.. i will bring mine for standby.. monopod can be used to.
i bring 1 extra tripod / monopod for those who r lazy :thumbsup:

i put u on pending den ;p

RuthBaby said:
Fwah!!!
notti U!
Leech my foto ah?
LOL
tt pic quite some time back liao
sept 2003 shoot i think? :bsmilie:

Yeah that's a very old one, I haven't arrive yet I think :bsmilie:

RuthBaby said:
no lah!
u were late?
we suppose to meet at burger king for lunch with model remember?
den after that 4 hours shoot was dinner at mac... :bsmilie:

I reached at 12 mah.. but I think this shot is the earlier one.. I was sitting behind with ah long. :D

aiyah
still want to argue?
lolz
look at the sky
dark liao
norm agnes dun eat b4 shoot mah

Welcome to Mac Donalds..... Yum Yum

File size: 197130 bytes
File date: 2003:12:30 16:07:08
Camera make: Canon
Camera model: Canon EOS 10D
Date/Time: 2003:09:21 19:25:18
Resolution: 1800 x 1200
Flash used: Yes
Focal length: 20.0mm (35mm equivalent: 32mm)
CCD width: 22.66mm
Exposure time: 0.050 s (1/20)
Aperture: f/3.5
ISO equiv.: 800
Jpeg process: Progressive

File Upload Date: Tue Dec 30 16:07:08 2003
Item Capture Date: Sun Sep 21 19:25:18 2003

Wah at last..........RuthBaby......finally stepping out from her cave. :bsmilie:

Yes this is good. Upzzz for you......... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Now this photoshoot is really worth every cent! Ok guys and gals go for it!

Alamak!!! Malu!! this is after the shoot :shy:

Pai seh :bsmilie:

Godzilla Invades said:
Wah at last..........RuthBaby......finally stepping out from her cave. :bsmilie:

Yes this is good. Upzzz for you......... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Now this photoshoot is really worth every cent! Ok guys and gals go for it!
its a learn and share
we can teach for free
but model must pay

anyway, its going to be a interesting shoot. cuz ive done tt with some of my wedding couple!!!!

thank u!

norm i got a grp of kahkis to shoot.. but this time round. a good benefit for all here... at least we learn from each other

RuthBaby said:
If you don’t want to reveal your name, I will put as Mr A. *lol *

Sorry RuthBaby, just a little OT here but I like this part. :bsmilie:

Well this way you know who those who went for "other photoshoot" will be please to know that this is so so much better. Hehe.....

Anyway goodluck on your shoot!