:angel: = olympus ( the light )
:devil: = canon ( the dark side ) aka the 'back side'
hehe.. dun flame me ;p :bsmilie:

Originally posted by LifeWorld
What about Olpians?:bsmilie:

Don't call olpiang can liao :D :bsmilie:

Did any one call me !!!

kirisuper.jpg

By the way for the history Olympus is OUR Greek mounten , the old home of the 12 Gods ( Greek Mythology) .
So Olympians if you like i can import you in the origin Greek home land , and by this way you will watch for free the Olympic games at the 2004 :bsmilie:

wah piang eh.. got free ticket to olympic! :gbounce:

We shall not give them to the dark side ! ;p

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Maybe we can have our mods named after the olympian gods, like Zeus, Hercules, Hera, Aphrodites, Neptune, etc. No Xena pls, I'm a purist.:p

Originally posted by Megadark
Maybe we can have our mods named after the olympian gods, like Zeus, Hercules, Hera, Aphrodites, Neptune, etc. No Xena pls, I'm a purist.:p

Haha!! COOL!

And the female mod named after Aphrodites must wear revealing clothes during clubsnap outings.:devil: :D

Originally posted by syncmaster
Did any one call me !!!

kirisuper.jpg

By the way for the history Olympus is OUR Greek mounten , the old home of the 12 Gods ( Greek Mythology) .
So Olympians if you like i can import you in the origin Greek home land , and by this way you will watch for free the Olympic games at the 2004 :bsmilie:

Wow!

Is that u in the Superman suit???

Awesome....Man!!! ;)

Ok then....Olympian it is and Olympians we are. :thumbsup:

Originally posted by Megadark
And the female mod named after Aphrodites must wear revealing clothes during clubsnap outings.:devil: :D

naughty, naughty:p

Originally posted by Kevin
Jayan, who is the Oly Sisters?

Dunno.

But we can start investigating from our list of Oly DC users....go ask one by one. :p

So far those I 'know' are pretty much 'kan' one...dunno who is the 'bu' one????

alamak, your guys still can't makeup your mind of a name for this forum har ???

So are we gonna call it Olymbeng or OlymLian har :devil:

Quick qucik, go Poll for a Name !!!! ;p