"O" Dear ......where is my team ?

AhV

Jun 10, 2004
Northland
The last few posts : http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=148341

The above was my uncompleted task for 2005 due to bad weather and hols. I very much like to complete it this year. Jeez...that was September :embrass: My bad...I hate to impose but those who have expressed their earlier interest in my earlier thread...do keep in touch !

Past Interest ( not in any particular order )
1) Octane69
2) Rhythm Traveller
3) Anchovy
4) jodie_tan
5) n??????2

6)Watsup??????
7) kitkat

8) Deadpoet
9) Will03
10) Shodan99
11) Waiaung
12) JuzMoo

Time to re-organise ...... I have put up more dates this round bcos I need to ask the "TEAM" when I can get a full force ... somehow, I just like a COMPLETE picture. So, do put your names down on the dates, which you are available....yes, it means you can appear in more than one date :lovegrin: Thanks for your support !!! She is very photogenic ...ask those who have shot her ... nice eyes too ! Her personalised jerseys are still hanging in my closet.

Her mama has been asking me ..... "why no shoot for my daughter, ah ?" :bsmilie: ...and I said "Yes, auntie...in the pipeline with new talents too"

We will probably only choose one Sat to complete this. Logistically, quite happening..... as I need to liaise with a basketball team ....:sweat: Sometimes a few not free, then another day..the rest not free...no joke sia. This is a RARE shoot...I cant repeat this too many times...not easy...believe me.

You can also express your interest at veefiles@yahoo.co.uk ....TIA !

History or Concept of shoot : Refer to http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=122217 ( dun wanna repeat here lo...too long )

Date of shoot : SATURDAYs ( see below )

Time of shoot : 0830 to 12 noon

Theme of shoot : BASKETBALL "slamdunk" style ( 1 to 2 sets of BASKETBALL jerseys + JUNIOR HIGHSCHOOL SAILOR) and lots of BASKETBALLs plus prop

Cost of Shoot : $80

Model : Letter "O" and a full jersey ALL MALE BASKETBALL TEAM

Location : Colourful outdoor Basketball court plus viewing gallery etc.( To be announced to confirmed participants only )

8 APRIL 2006

22 April 2006

6 May 2006

20 May 2006

letterO.jpg

Pai seh .. long post, hor ? Anyway, THANK YOU for reading !

hahaha.... finally.................................

so ya joining william? :bsmilie:

WatsUpGungho said:
yeah.. upzz.. i wanan shoot on 22apr can??

THanks for the constant support, bro... your interest is noted again :)

Upzz for Letter 'O' + 12 men BASKETBALL TEAM = 13 'models' :sticktong

TMC said:
biang.....AhV, like that I cant join liao. No more Shiho for you :sticktong

Oi..dun like that le ..thot you coming back soon. Read that you are bringing some 'goodies' back too...... Bodies ? lens ? :)

See the response...maybe try to organise the shoot when you are already back ... PM me your length of stay la :p

TMC said:
biang.....AhV, like that I cant join liao. No more Shiho for you :sticktong

Oh, i forgot to add...smuggle Shiho back, will you ? :bsmilie:

Tell her we miss her ....especially me :lovegrin:

TMC said:
I am in SG already. Leaving early april.

:bsmilie: I know what to do liao ...owe you sth last year ...will work on it NOW :)

Upzz for the "O" team ! ..... join join join ..... if you like basketball, dun miss this ;)

"O" Dear :lovegrin:

TMC said:
Shiho coming to Osaka 23rd April. Maybe I sign up for her shoot again. :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: dun fren you liao..you are tempting me :sticktong

anyway, upzzz for "O" :lovegrin:

LATEST UPDATE

Date of shoot : 08 APRIL 2006

Time of shoot : 0830 to 12 noon

Theme of shoot : BASKETBALL "slamdunk" style ( 1 to 2 sets of BASKETBALL jerseys + JUNIOR HIGHSCHOOL SAILOR) and lots of BASKETBALLs plus prop

Cost of Shoot : $80

Model : Letter "O" and a full jersey ALL MALE BASKETBALL TEAM

Location : Colourful outdoor Basketball court plus viewing gallery etc.( To be announced to confirmed participants only )

8 APRIL 2006
1. WatsUpGungho (RESERVED) ....... Bro, can you make it?
2. Del_CtrlnoAlt (RESERVED) ..... Bro, hope you can join
3. Will03 (RESERVED) ...... Bro, you are my VIP :lovegrin:

letterO.jpg

The TEAM has just contacted me... it's FIXED on 8 APRIL .....I wanna do it at least once 'SUI SUI' for all of you. JOIN JOIN JOIN !!!! :lovegrin: Trust me, it's not an easy task to co-ordinate this shoot :sweat:

AhV would be commited to this for sure... am sure this form of session would make most a more cautious snapper.... i respect this man for wanting to carve a niche in photography for himself, do lend all support here...

I'm sure I'll show up with AhV every once in a while to help him out as well... If I see you and if you don't find me ignoring, I'll leave pointers for those keen to improve on skills and techniques...

Cheers to all,

PBS