nite shots with 2600z

before.jpg

Dont worry about your camera, next time.. use a super big flash to flash the night bright. :devil:

j/k here, realisticly speaking, from the pics, you can tell that your camera isnt built to take nightshots, so you can forget about it and concentrate on day shots.

is there a typo in ur sentence?
it seems funny...
anyway flash can use meh?
at nite...... i tink if the sun come out as my flash then can lah :p

the reply comes in 2 parts.

read it as if its a seperated post..

Fuji 2600 is a good camera for day shots. You shd focus on taking picture where there is sufficient light. Don't sulk on the nite shot thingy.

If it really bothers you, then I wld suggest you get another DC that can handle multi-sec exposures. Just like what I did (I sold my Fuji2800z to get the A40).

I think after boosting the brightness, it is brighter...but I think it's too yellowish-orange. Dun remember HBD lights to be so orange in colour. Seems like the whole picture only the lights are clearer. Guess that's why they say Fuji cameras not so good in night shots. Maybe you should really try some day shots. Might be nicer. :)

got some day shots in the other theard
but sucky coz i didnt see properly then take
will try to get some better ones up