Adding more to this rumour mill....

!11d3-f.jpg

!11d3-f.jpg

!11-viewfinder.jpg

!11-toplcd.jpg

http://www.geheugenkaart.be/Nederlands/store/viewitem.asp?idproduct=8979296

http://www.geheugenkaart.be/Nederlands/store/viewitem.asp?idproduct=8978642

One of the most ridiculous looking fakes around. Total ergonomic nightmare for vertical holding.....

warning rant:
erm does anyone really believe in all these rumors, especially all these fake pictures? What's the point of repeating something some faceless entity with too much time on their hands concocted up?

Nikon usually plays cards close to their chest. The people who really knows something are all under NDAs. We wouldn't know anything solid until Nikon announces it themselves, and would a new piece of kit drastically improve your shooting or make your current camera incapable of taking great pictures?

end rant

ok boys, enjoy your speculation fun! :D

Yeap, all these are speculative fun. Not much harm done, even Ken Rockwell joins in these not-so-serious speculation.

On a more serious note, we can all speculate, have fun, but still keep our dSLR for the next 5, 10, 15 years if we do not abuse it, just use it like we used to use film SLR. In 5 years, our D70 might look like a grandfather camera, but who cares, still take great pictures in 2009 or for that matter 2010 or 2015.

whao lao... sian leh........ make my stomach turn sia... eeeeeeeeeew~~

sooooo ugly... so ku niang looking.. sooooo small !!! D3 should be the same size as D2h wad.... whao kao....

its a abomination~~ aarrrgghh.. burn it !! send it hell !! AHHHH !!

let me add to rumors (and fun)...heard from another forum a D2x prototype is already in Nikon Malaysia's office...:) 'Heard' specs are 11mp, 8/8.5fps. 40 frame buffer. :)

BurgaFlippinMan said:
let me add to rumors (and fun)...heard from another forum a D2x prototype is already in Nikon Malaysia's office...:) 'Heard' specs are 11mp, 8/8.5fps. 40 frame buffer. :)
SG already had one prototype long ago, believe it? :devil:

OOOO.. my blood is boiling... D2x.. come out leh!! stop making pple waiting for u... faster faster... come out !!

i have a D2X in my fridge. drybox full liao so bo pian.

aiyo...i starve myself one year also cannot get 70-200mm VR...apalagi D2x

I have D2X for near 4 years now, anybody still playing? :D I haven't uninstalled D2X (Diablo II Expansion) from my PC yet.

*espn runs

I have D2X for near 4 years now, anybody still playing? :D I haven't uninstalled D2X (Diablo II Expansion) from my PC yet.

*espn runs

Star Sports run faster....

Clown said:
i have a D2X in my fridge. drybox full liao so bo pian.

you mean d2x in your fridge as in segamat durian??? :devil:

*espn runs

= . - !!! such a humour.... now i think back on how my necromancer killed the diablo and baal in the hell.... muhahahhaa......... and my babarian... interesting.....

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

and soomemore in the fridge.... wha lao... win liao lor...... win liao win liao... fridge filled with segamat durains..

New Nikon Feature for Singaporeans..

- New camera featuring a distinct Segamat Durain smell... to keep u going and going for more!!more shots ! more durain smell.. what are u waiting for.. get ur D2x Durian edition now !!

Since D2x is very much alive ? maybe the prototype should be out already ? how come theres no pic yet ? when is Photokina ???

:dunno: