Nightwolf75

KT: Well said, come... let's work together for the good of the DARK SIDE!!!

Espn : Right man, for the glory for the Dark Side :devil:

Until the next saga in 2005, STAR WARS : Revenge of the Sith,
we shall continue again.................................. :devil:

furball: U must help a bit, you don't help hard ma... why not you knock him out, I drop his camera into the river... then he will be finally willing to follow me to the dark side :devil:

Remember to drop his Minolta 7D to me :dent:

NW75, for what's worth, RESIST!!!! RESIST!!!!

The Dark Side is not stronger or better. Fear leads to anger, anger leads to hate, hate leads to suffering....

Follow not to the Dark Side.

NW75, u mean u haven't switch to N yet?? Gosh! Wad's taking u so looonnngggg?? hahaha....

U mean u forgot the feel of a FM2? Mabbe u shld borrow a Lightsaber model D2H to try out!! =p

Wah liao, i anytime willing to lend my lightsaber F80 to let him try

joins espn... welds out a dual sith lightsaber....

*zeeeeeeing.....**Zeeeeeeing.....*

face my wrath.....

*Force grip* * Force lighting on all jedis*

zeeing zeeing..... zeeing...

espn gimme some help here leh.......

*mind control* *Mind control*

(note: i may not be a Sith Master to convert you, but i am a Sith Knight loyal to the Sith, u will not resist my master's forces.......)

jOIn uS anD wE sHaLl sPare ur C's....

Join Us.....

removes hood.... see my fiery eyes... for i am Darth glennyong aka toiletcleaner@Sithtemple level 29, Lightsaber skills equals to a Sith Knight... for more info, please visit the following website

www.darthglennyong_STlvl29@SithTemples.Deathstar.com

i can give u some troopers from the Confederates and the Trade federation if u wan...

come... tell me.. sit sit.. hw many do u wan ? i have Heavy mechs, Repeater troopers and some star fighters... come come..

The Dark Side is hard to resist..

Fear leads to Pain, and Pain leads to Death. i Sense much fear in you... the Sith is growing inside you....you will not overcome the darkness inside you.

YOU WILL GIVE BALANCE TO THE FORCE !! jOin the SITH !!!

Let the war resume...

Part III: The return of the Dark Lord(s). :devil:

Wah biang! Just realise that there is a thread specialle dedicated my my dear friend, NW75!!! :thumbsup:

NW

For u to switch to Nikon, I feel for your pocket/s.

Regardless of the wind from dark side, light side or even back side, just

BUY BUY BUY what u really need, not want. :)

OMG... revival of thread~
nw75... now then i know got thread dedicated to u sia... lolx

me been a C user all along... (exlcuding the pentax p & s cam i had while i was a kid) =P

Let the war resume...

Part III: The return of the Dark Lord(s). :devil:

got resume meh? tit he made up his mind liao :dunno: :dunno:

lolx, maybe espn dun wanna give up tempting nw ma..
but i think nw gonna stick to C ba... haha

You all go off topic liao not fun liao... hahaha... +1 before lock.